Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice apple
Great services - I got my "Green Apple" notepad very quickly. It looks nice & it has its own place on my desk. The apple is about 10cm high. Thanx Vinsani
Published 18 months ago by mg

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Look nice, not entirely functional
I wanted to use these as 'post its' for student assessment, thinking they would be sticky. They are intriguing but only as a notepad, and then not much room to write on them. More of an ornament than functional.

Arrived quickly, good service.
Published 10 months ago by MRS D J CORCORAN


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Look nice, not entirely functional, 1 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wanted to use these as 'post its' for student assessment, thinking they would be sticky. They are intriguing but only as a notepad, and then not much room to write on them. More of an ornament than functional.

Arrived quickly, good service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars So quirky, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really like these for being so quirky and sweet. They work really well, however when you open them up to make the fruit shape, they do not stand quite so well. this is because paperclipping the ends together results in a chunk being missed out (almost like the pear had a chunk sliced out of it)...therefore it is lovely and very effective, but does not provide 360 degree 3Dness
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice apple, 28 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great services - I got my "Green Apple" notepad very quickly. It looks nice & it has its own place on my desk. The apple is about 10cm high. Thanx Vinsani
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT, 25 April 2012
This review is from: FRUIT VEGETABLE SHAPED NOTES MEMO WRITING PORTABLE NOTEPAD (Misc.)
i ordered 3 the pear the apple and the watermelon they were great my girlfriend loved them i would buy them again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
came quick and coincidentaly came on my birthday so it was a great present.

very big in size and worth 99p
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars not good, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Rubbish product I tried several times to create image of fruit standing up like in the pictures it does not work, the paper is so thin. I recommend not to buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Dont go by the picture, 16 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is not a whole shape of a pear.Its only a small section,so I was disappointed when it arrived in the post
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars cute, 13 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought this for a collegue at work as an extra gift, it looks fantastic would highly recommend.. not big for notes but a novel gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Stocking present., 9 Nov 2013
By 
Susan D. Royle (greece) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
You can't choose what you got, I'd have preferred somthg else, I got the melon! Better to be able to choose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fun fruits, 1 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice and affordable for fun stocking fillers, or pressies for people when you don't really know what they like or are into
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa8dc2b7c)

This product

Only search this product's reviews