Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars49
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 October 2012
Title says it all, this little box is beautifully made, it has proper screwed hinges and a solid pin locking system at front. The style is antique, almost 'tudor' like dark stained chest with a curved lid. Beautifully designed with embossed material. Big enough for trinkets, cigarettes etc... makes the perfect elegant desk tidy box. It was very well packaged with plenty of padding, Bargain for the price, you wont be disappointed. So good im going to buy many of these for christmas gifts with chocolates inside them.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
was so pleased with this little box.i bought it for my partner to keeps his watches in and its the perfect little size.would recommend!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2012
Really cute little box. I got it to keep watches in, and its a perfect size for that. The pattern is pretty and tactile. Recommended if you want a little box.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Box arrived from Hong Kong well within the expected delivery time, but that's the only positive comment I can make. It was delivered in a flimsy paddi-bag which was torn, and the facing on the rear of the box was cracked. All in all, a badly made, mishapen piece of junk. Poorly finished, hastily varnished, and clumsily stapled together. I could return it. I could possibly repair it, but not really worth the bother. Very disappointed.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Bought this box to supplement a bad purchase of a druids necklace, it made the cheap necklace look more interesting being in a treasure chest.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 25 March 2014
I bought this box to use for small items that tended to get lost in the living room. Now they all have a place, and the box looks amazing!

Size wise it is very small, it could hold a good sized watch, and maybe other small items alongside.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
Swift delivery, cute little box, a perfect present for putting in other little gifts inside. The price was reasonable too, would purchase this again as it is a brilliant gift idea.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
It's cool, not overly well made but its just something cool to have as an ornament. It's not till you look at it closely can you see the faults but ahhh well I still like it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2015
For the price, this was surprisingly well made. I wasn't expecting anything special as it was cheap as chips, but the box I received is good quality enough that I can see myself using it for a good long while. It's a nice little box, and the fastening is fixed properly so it's certainly not going to fall to bits any time soon. It works nicely as something to keep on your bedside cabinet and drop your change/watch/etc. into at the end of the day. Glad I bought it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
Such a small price for a fantastic little box. The box looks more expensive than it actually is. Very happy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)