Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars10
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: Size 12-13|Colour: Blue/Royal|Change
Price:£15.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2015
very effective sun and rash top. Used in Tunisia with all day beach play and it was completely effective at protecting from the sun. Our son usually has to wear clothes a size bigger than his age but needed this top two sizes bigger so it comes up a little small if you buy to exact age.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
Probabably deservs to be 5 star but my son was unable to wear it.

Would have been perfect if it had gone over his head as he has a scar on his wrist that needs protecting.

But due to having hydrocephalis and a brain tumour from a small baby he has a large head so the top wouldnt go over his head so was unable to be used.

The top needs a zip/ button or popper opening for children with larger heads.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
My very fair skinned son wore this top in the pool all on holiday in Southern France and he didn't get burned at all. Also, he found it comfortable to wear.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2015
Pleased with this top as this fitted my grandson perfectly although he is a very slight build and is only 7 years old so you definitely need to go up a size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2015
Very happy with this item, it protected our son in over 40 degree heat when we went to Turkey!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
Fits my almost 7 year old son perfectly and looks cool (apparently) :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
Very good quality fabric and good length sleeves...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
Son likes the fit and function of it. A hit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Perfect as described matches the shorts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
Great top, would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)