Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars12
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Size: Size 12-13|Colour: Pink|Change
Price:£10.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 April 2014
Item is for summer wear so can't comment on how they'll last, but fit is perfect, exactly as described and my 10 year old is fairly standard size. Love them.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Excellent item when combined with the top. Don't have to worry about sunburn.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
Very good poking uv shorts, my daughter love it, dry fast, fresh fabric, good protection and nice design the dolphin makes it funny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
Good fit, good style. Does the job required. Plus daughter likes pink & they go with her swimsuit colours. A+++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2015
great value for money. Both kids delighted that they didn't have to cover themselves in sun lotion. The pink
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
Great shorts my daughter wore every day by the pool. Did the job perfectly. Quick delivery also
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Colour ran in the wash. Poor quality, ruined another top in the wash
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
Longest shorts I could find and brilliant fit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
Very durable and no signs of sun burn
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
Great item quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)