Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 February 2014
So far, the first cartridge lasted a week or so before malfunctioning. There is still ink in there but it won't print so I've moved on to cartridge 2. That's ok - they are so cheap and you get what you pay for. Just don't expect these to be high quality........
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
I have been using these inks on my works Brother J315 printer for a couple of years now and have never had One fail. Seem to last a long time with the heavy amount of printing I have to do. I would throughly recommend them for performance and cost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
In these days when you are watching the pennies you don't want to be spending loads of money on ink cartridges
, this product is a reasonable price and last to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
Amazing cartridges. Used them for a while. They work flawlessly. May be part down to the brother as the printers take em without a hiccup. Recommended indeed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
value for money would recommend it too others very happy as everyone loves a bargin wil be ordering her in future too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
cheap ink but not good for printing it seem faded
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
Not yet tried the cartridges, but are waiting to use them. Packaging designed to fit through the door, - I love it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
Thanks, very cheap and good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
suoer buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)