Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
The exact same bag from Topman is selling for 30. This bag is good quality and very durable. Amazing for the cheap price tag
Published 16 months ago by JP

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars did not like
didn't like it very small and was not clearly specified. wanted to send back ,Please make it clear .......specification was not clear
Published 5 months ago by LAILA DHALLA


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 22 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bagbase Junior Fashion Backpack (Apparel)
The exact same bag from Topman is selling for 30. This bag is good quality and very durable. Amazing for the cheap price tag
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great - practical, minimal, stylish, 14 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bagbase Junior Fashion Backpack (Apparel)
Writing from my hotel room on holiday with my bag next to me, holding three bottles of water, folder, map, etc etc - everything. The minimal styling keeps it looking extremely chic and the zip's good and fast. It's also very comfortable. Lovely!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Backpack, 7 Dec 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item could have been a wee bit larger, my grand-daughter uses it to carry her text books for school, but she can't get them all in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely., 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is an amazing product bought buy You Name It Originality is bagbase, but the bag arrived before christmas and is a lovely colour exactly like the picture, the material is rough and tough, which is good but feels a bit err when the bag isnt filled, but when it is and its on your back, no problem.. Love it, can carry tools if you would like its very tough and beautiful, would buy again

I purchased the Surf Blue one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and durable!, 24 Feb 2014
I love this bag, its cheap and exactly the same as some of the big brand rucksacks such as 'Eastpak'. It has no logo on it and is a reasonable size, perfect for carrying my uni stuff everyday!

I would recommend it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal skiing backpack, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We needed a small backpack for my daughter's skiing trip, ideally white. This is a perfect size for adults needing a small backpack. I paid for first-class delivery and it came really quickly, obviously I can't say how good the delivery would have been if I stayed with the Super Saver free delivery. Probably still good given how quickly this was despatched.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bag, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a good size for a child(I bought two. For a 7 and 9 year old). They use them for swimming an PE. They are great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars did not like, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
didn't like it very small and was not clearly specified. wanted to send back ,Please make it clear .......specification was not clear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant for school trip if your cjild meeds to tale ..., 13 July 2014
Brilliant for school trip if your cjild meeds to tale food and drink, pen and paper. Just right for 6 yr old upwards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very well made...good price for a rucksack, large enough for school. Having brought. Several children's bags in this past, I can recommend this as strong, not thread bear, and zips work with ease.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews