Customer Reviews


526 Reviews
5 star:
 (370)
4 star:
 (102)
3 star:
 (25)
2 star:
 (15)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


76 of 77 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent - Definitely Recommend.
I searched quite a while for a good quality, nondescript, plain backpack, that I could carry my i-pad... i-phone... wallet etc in, without drawing attention to it & possible mugging in street.
This medium sized rucksack really fits the bill. I received it within two days of ordering it & straightaway I can see it is very robust & sturdy. The stitching is very thick...
Published on 30 Mar. 2013 by ste3g

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad quality
Very thin material and much smaller than I expected. After 2 days one of the zips broke off and I haven't used it since.
Published 13 months ago by T


‹ Previous | 114 15 1653 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Black Backpack., 2 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I do a lot of overnight travelling to watch football at Selhurst Park with my team Chrystal Palace. The Backpack is a perfect size for my small items of clothing. A couple of side pockets allows me to put my toiletries and Flight tickets and of course a football match day programme. Fits in the hand luggage. Lightweight and durable and a cracking buy at the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sturdy, 1 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
was a bit cautious of this because of the price, has lasted me ages and is still going strong and the colour is still as it was when it arrived! recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great back pack, 31 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son is 10 and this is a good size for him to fit his lunch box, water bottle, light jacket and a couple of books. The front pocket is great for a wallet, pencil case etc. It is great to have one without a logo and be able to choose from so many colours. I bought the royal blue as its the school uniform colour. It looks very smart. The straps are wide and padded.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars so far so good!!, 26 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter wanted this for her school bag...bags usually last her two minutes before they fall to pieces, but we're three weeks in and still going strong.....would recommend these bags....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy, 23 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had this bag for over a year for A Level's and it hasn't let me down - can carry a lot of heavy items and is still comfortable to wear on your shoulders. Only slight issue is sometimes the straps can slip off your shoulders so you may have to adjust the straps and they can become uneven but I've had it for about a year and it's still in perfect condition, even though it has had so many folders full of A Level work!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant :), 19 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brialliant bag. Used constantly everyday since i bought it, about a year ago, thrown and dragged about and still perfectly new really. Better than anything you pay a fortune for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Review, 18 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I choose this bag because it's simple yet practical and good for many uses.also it was very cheap but delivery was expensive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 17 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For the price it was really worth it. I can imagine it will withstand the test of time, but it has definitely carried a few heavy loads so far and performed brilliantly. Good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Back pack., 17 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Husband loved this, just what he wanted for when he goes out on his bike. His other bits all fit in nicely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great quality, 16 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this because I wanted a cheap rucksack to carry my laptop back and forth to the library (2 mins walk).
I soon ended up using it as my main bag. It carries loads of heavy textbooks and it's not shown and signs of tear in a year. It's really well waterproofed too. would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 114 15 1653 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bagbase Fashion Backpack 20 Great Colours! Graphite
£7.70
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews