Customer Reviews


475 Reviews
5 star:
 (334)
4 star:
 (91)
3 star:
 (23)
2 star:
 (15)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


67 of 68 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent - Definitely Recommend.
I searched quite a while for a good quality, nondescript, plain backpack, that I could carry my i-pad... i-phone... wallet etc in, without drawing attention to it & possible mugging in street.
This medium sized rucksack really fits the bill. I received it within two days of ordering it & straightaway I can see it is very robust & sturdy. The stitching is very thick...
Published 24 months ago by ste3g

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad quality
Very thin material and much smaller than I expected. After 2 days one of the zips broke off and I haven't used it since.
Published 11 months ago by T


‹ Previous | 1 248 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

67 of 68 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent - Definitely Recommend., 30 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I searched quite a while for a good quality, nondescript, plain backpack, that I could carry my i-pad... i-phone... wallet etc in, without drawing attention to it & possible mugging in street.
This medium sized rucksack really fits the bill. I received it within two days of ordering it & straightaway I can see it is very robust & sturdy. The stitching is very thick and durable ... especially where the straps join the bag at the top. ( Usually the 1st place to tear away on these type of bags )
The straps themselves are padded as is the inside back wall. The zips are very durable ... The sort of chunky teeth zips that never jam.
I would give this bag 10 stars for rating as it is much better than most branded, designer bags and at this price it is unbelievable. It's such a nice change to get something so high quality at a really low price and the variety of colours makes it ideal for all sorts of applications. I shall definitely be buying a few more and I would DEFINITELY recommend these bags to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good condition, 10 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really like my purchase as i got it for school and its much easier to carry because of how much books i have to carry with exams coming up, i highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars top bag, 13 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great school bag ..very strong and sturdy..strong zip..great range of colours ..this is our 5th bag from the range..different sizes and shapes available too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good fit, strong and use the money, 23 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it came sooner than expected, it and been strong, well-fttied, durable and has been efficient since. Great product i must say
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


58 of 63 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Awesome Awesome, 18 April 2012
Amazing bag, standing strong and no signs on wear after 3 months of use so far. Previous bags have failed to manage even that. Recomended deffinatly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


42 of 48 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice cheap bag, 6 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I couldn't find a cheaper bag on all of the Internet so I was happy to discover that it is well made. It looks great (I bought the brown and sand colour) and is comfortable. Unfortunately there aren't any small compartments inside the main part of the bag, there is a small one on the front though. I hope it lasts me through my next few years of uni.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent quality a*, 9 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
really happy with this bag for the price i paid. Bought for my 15 year old son who originally wanted a £40 designer one until i showed him this one on here. very similar to a popular brand at the moment and very good quality too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 1 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bagbase Fashion Backpack 20 Great Colours! (Sports)
Bought expensive named bag for daughter for school that did not last a month. This bag has lasted well. Very impressed with the quality and fussy daughter loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bargain Bag, 24 Nov. 2012
I was looking for a cheap back pack, i didnt expect it to be as good as it is. strong and comfy and you dont feel you have to be delicate with the zipper. Good value for money!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad quality, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very thin material and much smaller than I expected. After 2 days one of the zips broke off and I haven't used it since.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 248 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews