Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!
The package arrived promptly, got it for a good price and item itself is great so i am very pleased, exactly what i wanted
Published on 3 July 2012 by Pamela

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars I expected more.....
Bought these as part of a gift and although they are o.k. they really don't stand out that much. Wouldn't buy again.
Published 17 months ago by Tilly


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, 3 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toppercake Edible Wafer Butterfly Cup Cake Decorations Baby Pink (Grocery)
The package arrived promptly, got it for a good price and item itself is great so i am very pleased, exactly what i wanted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Delicate butterflys, 11 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toppercake Edible Wafer Butterfly Cup Cake Decorations Baby Pink (Grocery)
Purchased for a 60th birthday cake I had made for a relative, I made a 10 inch square cake with white sugarpaste icing. The butterflies are so pretty, you just crease them along the centre and use a little icing to stick them daintily around the corners etc. Don't use edible glue as this dissolves the butterlies. My sister-in-law was delighted and so was everyone else at the party.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Made the difference!, 11 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this for my daughter's first birthday party.
They arrived on time, in a very good state (there were a few that were not entact, but that was fine since I had more than I needed) and were the perfect touch to the birthday cake and birthday cupcakes that I made for the party. Everyone raved about how beautiful the cake and cupcakes were. I'm very happy with this purchase and highly recommend this product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 21 Aug. 2012
This review is from: Toppercake Edible Wafer Butterfly Cup Cake Decorations Baby Pink (Grocery)
I ordered these for my daughters christening cupcakes. They are quite delicate and looked so pretty. I just piped some buttercream on a put one on the side then sprinkled pearl balls over the cakes. Looked fab when all placed on the stand. Will be getting more for her first birthday!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Delicate butterflies, 21 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toppercake Edible Wafer Butterfly Cup Cake Decorations Baby Pink (Grocery)
These delicate butterfly decorations look delightful on white iced cup cakes. I made them for a friends party and they had lots of compliments. They were a lovely delicate shade of pink and design. Arrived promptly so an excellent service. Thankyou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 29 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toppercake Edible Wafer Butterfly Cup Cake Decorations Baby Pink (Grocery)
These were absolutely beautiful and looked gorgeous on our cupcakes for a silver wedding anniversary afternoon tea party. They were very pretty and drew lots of lovely comments. Would definately use again without hesitation. Very prompt delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty addition to your cakes, 1 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toppercake Edible Wafer Butterfly Cup Cake Decorations Baby Pink (Grocery)
Fantastic value for money. These are really pretty cake decorations. They look lovely on top of a cupcake, give them the finishing touch. Delivery was extra quick too. I would definitely recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Would definately recommend these cake toppers, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toppercake Edible Wafer Butterfly Cup Cake Decorations Baby Pink (Grocery)
Excellent purchase very good price and made my cupcakes look very proffesional, would recommend to anyone who wants to finish off their cakes to a high standard, delivery in a couple of days usually
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice & Pretty, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toppercake Edible Wafer Butterfly Cup Cake Decorations Baby Pink (Grocery)
Very Nice & pretty cake decorations which I used for some easter cupcakes I made. People commented on how pretty they looked & were a great price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toppercake Edible Wafer Butterfly Cup Cake Decorations Baby Pink (Grocery)
Lovely
Great value for money
Look great on cupcakes
Will be getting in all different colours too
Would recommend to a friend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews