Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job
It all works perfectly. I'm using it with a Raspberry Pi and when i'm using the shell is not that great, but I was expecting that because of the resolution. When seeing video or pictures it's perfectly fine.
Published on 18 Feb. 2013 by Rui Pedro Henriques

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Be careful. It says 12 volt on the product ...
Be careful. It says 12 volt on the product details, but Amazon send you a 24 Volt product that doesn't work in British cars.
Published 6 months ago by Clive


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 18 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ePathChina® 7 inch TFT Color LCD Car Rear View Camera Monitor Support Rotating The Screen and 2 AV Inputs (Automotive)
It all works perfectly. I'm using it with a Raspberry Pi and when i'm using the shell is not that great, but I was expecting that because of the resolution. When seeing video or pictures it's perfectly fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little monitor, 26 Jun. 2013
By 
Mr. V. W. White (Basingstoke, U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: ePathChina® 7 inch TFT Color LCD Car Rear View Camera Monitor Support Rotating The Screen and 2 AV Inputs (Automotive)
About the 7" TFT Colour LCD Car rear view camera monitor. I've had it 5mins and just set it up with my raspberry pi. Don't be afraid lads, go for it, I'm 76yrs young and it just fell into place. Hope I'm not too premature with the review. Take care all. Vic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top quality, 10 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ePathChina® 7 inch TFT Color LCD Car Rear View Camera Monitor Support Rotating The Screen and 2 AV Inputs (Automotive)
Great little monitor, I use mine as a CCTV monitor and faultfinding video systems.
Delightfully portable with decent resolution it even works with the Raspberry Pi though it's a bit of a strain on my old eyes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 27 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice little unit, 6 Mar. 2013
By 
D. A. Selden "Chyaweth" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ePathChina® 7 inch TFT Color LCD Car Rear View Camera Monitor Support Rotating The Screen and 2 AV Inputs (Automotive)
Very good value for money and only let down by the abysmal documentation.
The use of the ACC lead is not documented but I can tell you this will automatically switch on the monitor when supplied with 12vdc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for RC FPV!, 24 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ePathChina® 7 inch TFT Color LCD Car Rear View Camera Monitor Support Rotating The Screen and 2 AV Inputs (Automotive)
Just to let others who may be interested this Monitor does not 'Blue Screen' on Low Signal, on Low Signal strength the screen just goes snowy it therefore makes it ideal for use as an FPV Monitor where you need the Video Feed maintained wherever possible. Great little 12V monitor for the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, 26 Jan. 2013
By 
Paul A. Wills "Paul" (Uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ePathChina® 7 inch TFT Color LCD Car Rear View Camera Monitor Support Rotating The Screen and 2 AV Inputs (Automotive)
Better than expected, the picture quality is excellent and the overall appearance etc is surprisingly good. I use the monitor for POV flying of remote helicopters, it displays colours accurately a images appear crisp. Very impressed especially at the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LCD 7 in color monitor, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ePathChina® 7 inch TFT Color LCD Car Rear View Camera Monitor Support Rotating The Screen and 2 AV Inputs (Automotive)
Very good indeed, don't how they can be sold at such a low price and deleiverd in 72 hours I would recommend for any video display.
No sound so no use for DVD's though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great little monitor for dslr, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ePathChina® 7 inch TFT Color LCD Car Rear View Camera Monitor Support Rotating The Screen and 2 AV Inputs (Automotive)
this is a solid little unit and unexpectedly it has a screw hole for mounting with a flexi-arm.
Image quality is by no means HD as there a lot fewer pixels but as a monitor for checking framing whilst on a jib arm
or such-like this is great. You can't go wrong for 20 quid-ish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars motorhome reversing, 31 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ePathChina® 7 inch TFT Color LCD Car Rear View Camera Monitor Support Rotating The Screen and 2 AV Inputs (Automotive)
I was really impressed with the quality of the picture. I have used it for a motorhome reversing camera. well pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for what it is, 12 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ePathChina® 7 inch TFT Color LCD Car Rear View Camera Monitor Support Rotating The Screen and 2 AV Inputs (Automotive)
This is a great little monitor if you are not after high resolution. I needed it for viewing a video feed in a place where I did not want to bother with a big monitor. It works well. I followed the tip from a previous reviewer about turning it upsidedown. It works much better upsidedown! Great little monitor, but do not expect it to perform like a regular computer monitor. The resolution is low in comparison and text is not that easy to read if it is a small font.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews