Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars good
really good music dvd, would recommend this site to anyone buying music or dvds, much cheaper buying here than town.
Published 10 months ago by jenny

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars hmmmm tricky
Lets just say I love Tiesto. Seen him 5 times got most of his work the guy is amazing at what he does. Unfortunately miami didnt hold up aswell as stockholm for me which is a far better album. Even going back a bit to kelidoscope highly rated. Never the less its ok but I hate to say a bit of a let down. TIESTO ur spending to much time in america and it shows with miami...
Published 11 months ago by damon


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars good, 28 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
really good music dvd, would recommend this site to anyone buying music or dvds, much cheaper buying here than town.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars hmmmm tricky, 20 Sep 2013
This review is from: Club Life - Volume Two Miami (MP3 Download)
Lets just say I love Tiesto. Seen him 5 times got most of his work the guy is amazing at what he does. Unfortunately miami didnt hold up aswell as stockholm for me which is a far better album. Even going back a bit to kelidoscope highly rated. Never the less its ok but I hate to say a bit of a let down. TIESTO ur spending to much time in america and it shows with miami. Still love you none the less...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Epic!!, 17 July 2013
This is a truly epic mix from the master. Jump in the car, put on the continuous mix and turn it up!! This puts David Guetta to shame.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love tiesto you'll love this, 22 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm a big fan of tiesto and this album did not disappoint! Would definitely recommend this album if you love his music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good tracks, 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband really likes Tiesto and I got this CD to complement a big present. He really like it... Thinking about getting the Vegas one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great CD, 20 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a great CD and has all of the major tracks of 2012! Tiesto does it again, great party CD!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality, 6 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just WOW!!! Brought this cd hoping it would live up to his podcasts, and it DOES!!! A must buy for any Tiesto fans!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A big time fan., 5 Jun 2012
By 
A.Customer. (Essex... And not ashamed to admit it.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having previously bought volume 1, and now volume 2, I can only wait and hope that there will be a volume 3, only a single CD! come on we can all take more of this (though perhaps not my neighbours) still who cares about them have you never heard of put up and shut up. If you're reading this then you are obiously thinking about buying this CD well what are you waiting for? you won't regret it, buy and enjoy. It equals PvD and knocks that other Dutch DJ responsible for the lamentable ASOT series into the preverbial cocked hat. Possibly this years best release so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Tiesto's Decline Continues, 18 Jun 2012
A truly terrible album, I am lost for words. Amazingly another review here claims this is a trance album. If you want trance, stick to Solarstone's new album 'Pure' which is brilliant. This however is appauling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality throughout, 28 May 2012
By 
With the Club Life , and before that the 'in search of sunrise' series, Tiesto has provided real quality techno/Dance/trance tracks. Although basically a compilation album there is a common feel to all tracks, including the original Tiesto numbers. The album is full of great Anthems, great grooves and great production. Its also a superb album for remixers and DJ's with plenty of great hooks , drum loops and synth lines to improve any set. And as 128BPM pervades the album (As you would expect for a dance album)its very easy to incorporate it into your sets. Highly reccomended and also make sure you check out the other albums in this and the previous series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews