Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Service
Ordered this on Thurs hoping for delivery by Sat for the Jubilee celebrations. It arrived Friday. This despite a run on last minute sales. Lovely communication from v helpful seller. Many thanks. Ginger Spice, here we come!
Published 22 months ago by Mrs. Victoria Cepel

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Union Jack mini dress
I was very pleased with the union jack mini dress., although, because it poured down with rain and was bitterly cold for our celebration day, I used it as a T shirt. Very effective it was.
Published 21 months ago by Mags2You


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Service, 1 Jun 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered this on Thurs hoping for delivery by Sat for the Jubilee celebrations. It arrived Friday. This despite a run on last minute sales. Lovely communication from v helpful seller. Many thanks. Ginger Spice, here we come!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars jubilee dress, 1 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fantastic mini dress. I wore this dress to a jubilee party and had lots of compliments on how good it looked. this dress was true to size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Union Jack mini dress, 28 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was very pleased with the union jack mini dress., although, because it poured down with rain and was bitterly cold for our celebration day, I used it as a T shirt. Very effective it was.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quality good price, 8 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this item for the Jubilee celebrations and was really pleased with it. I had lots of good comments when i wore it and was asked where I purchased it from. The delivery was prompt and it was well packaged. I have already washed it and shoved it in the dryer it came out as good as new and didnt need ironing. Would buy from this seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars bit see- through, 10 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought this to dress up as ginger spice; was okay for the money but it is very short and the material is quite transparent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dreas, 27 May 2013
I love it and some people loved it to so i told tham where thay can get one i will be geting one for my sister as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ok product, 26 April 2013
lovely dress arrived with great timing. only issue with the item was that it had a bad smell to it so i had to wash before wearing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal, 17 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love it - perfect fit pity the wig didn't arrive with it. Have great night out on Saturday night - thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Product as described, quite stretchy but fabric a little thin, 20 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have recommended this product to a friend as I thought it was good value for money
and ideal for our Best of British weekend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars dress, 17 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ladies Union Jack Flag British GB Short Mini or Maxi Dress in Spotted or Plain Flag in Women's sizes 8-10, 12-14, 16-18 & 20-22 (Apparel)
It is very thin and clingy material, practically see-through and extremely short! so I have decided to return this item as it was not what expected, but good price and fast delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xad0468dc)

This product

Only search this product's reviews