Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Baby Gift
The Tiny Tatty Teddy range makes really perfect gifts for a new baby whether it's as a newborn gift or for a Christening. The Large Photo album, although has the strawberry design with the red/salmon pink spotted spine, has the blue nose bear with a blue safety pin on his fluffy nappy and large beige background so it's still quite a neutral book if you're unsure if it's...
Published 20 months ago by Ayami

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A cute gift
I received this free through the Amazon Vine review programme.

This album, featuring the (IMO, slightly depressed-looking) Tatty Teddy character makes a nice present for a family with a new arrival. The cover, in beige-coloured board, featuring predominantly red and pink embellishments leans to the girlie side of neutral and is a very sweet thing...
Published 18 months ago by Seren Ade


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Baby photo album, 8 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Me To You Tiny Tatty Teddy Large Photo Album (Beige) (Baby Product)
lovely photo album, I've been looking for a photo album for my baby boy for a while and I think I couldn't have made a better choice when buying this item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely keepsake, 26 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Me To You Tiny Tatty Teddy Large Photo Album (Beige) (Baby Product)
This is a lovely keepsake that I got for the birth of my neice. There is plenty of spaces to insert pictures. The pages are a bit delicate however I'm happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent album, 18 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Me To You Tiny Tatty Teddy Large Photo Album (Beige) (Baby Product)
Pi love this album so much I am going to buy another, the slip in pockets are very strong and not flimsy like other albums. Great product and very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEAUTIFUL, 19 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Me To You Tiny Tatty Teddy Large Photo Album (Beige) (Baby Product)
ordered this album to go with the pregnancy journal as they both match. They are so beautiful and such lovely items to keep such precious memories in forever. I am very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend this item to anyone looking for a lovely pretty photo album for themselves or as a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really lovely and so cute, 11 Oct. 2013
By 
Chris in Hampshire "Mrs C" (Hampshire, England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Me To You Tiny Tatty Teddy Large Photo Album (Beige) (Baby Product)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
This Tiny Tatty Teddy Photo Album is really so nice and I don't think that its only application is for a baby gift. Yes, Tatty Teddy is wearing a nappy in his picture, but he is surrounded by flowers and fruits and bunting, so in my mind, this photo album would be a great gift for a child, a teddy loving adult or even as a photo album for a family to keep photos of their pet/s.

The album is very nicely made and the cover is quite sturdy and I think would be ok to wipe over with a slightly damp cloth if it got dirty. The photo pockets inside are designed for 6" x 4" (15cm x 10cm) sized prints and by each pocket, there is room to write some narrative.

At the back of the album, there is a pocket for a CD. If the album is used for baby photos, then it would be nice to have recorded baby's sounds, first words etc. or a home video transferred to a DVD. When the baby has grown to an adult it is a nice memento for them to have of their baby/childhood years.

The RRP of £12 is about what one would expect in this day and age, especially as it is part of a series of items from Tatty Teddy. The Amazon price of course, shaves a bit off this. I think the Album is worth it and makes a really nice gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Making memories..., 7 Nov. 2013
By 
AyJay (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Me To You Tiny Tatty Teddy Large Photo Album (Beige) (Baby Product)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
Like most people, there are the photos we are always taking; the Christening, the first crawl, first time they stand up, the first steps etc, that we always say that we're going to organize the first chance we get. Of course - despite good intentions -these precious pictures get jumbled up in various photo albums, so I really enjoyed the chance to put one of these albums together, and look back over those happy memories. I'm now considering buying one for each child, as it is such a good idea. And when there are more births in the family I'll very probably buy this for the new parents too.

I was impresed that it holds 152 regular [4" x 6"] photos - so there is plenty of room for those special 'first time' events and first few birthdays & Christmasses in our childrens lives. And as the festive season has arrived, I'll add that I think that this would make a fantastic gift for girls of any age, so long as they like pink and cute things.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 April 2015
This review is from: Me To You Tiny Tatty Teddy Large Photo Album (Beige) (Baby Product)
Arrived on time, fit for purpose. Makes for a lovely gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A nice Tatty Teddy photo album, 6 Sept. 2013
By 
David (SPECTRE Island) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Me To You Tiny Tatty Teddy Large Photo Album (Beige) (Baby Product)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
This is a nice album. The album holds up to 152 6" by 4" photos which slip nicely into the plastic envolopes. The album also have space so you can write a brief description of the photo ie date and who is in it, where taken etc. Like the other items in the Tatty Teddy range the album is nicely designed with attractive illustrations. All in all a nice album which is pritty durable too. Another great item from the Me To You range of products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Tatty Teddy photo album, 23 Aug. 2013
By 
H. Eaton "Helena Eaton" (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Me To You Tiny Tatty Teddy Large Photo Album (Beige) (Baby Product)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
This is a beautiful Tatty Teddy photo album with room for 152 6x4" photos in clear pockets. On the back page there is a handy pouch for a CD.

This is a good quality product which would make a lovely gift for a Christening or for a child that loves Tatty Teddy (and what child doesn't?!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Me To You Tiny Tatty Teddy Large Photo Album (Beige) (Baby Product)
Bought as a gift very nice would deffo buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews