Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars JUST THE JOB
Excellent fit very comfortable ideal for summer and winter if wearing under waterproof trousers. Would purchase again but with different colour
Published 18 months ago by john shaw

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars very poor quality
Trousers are very poor quality. Leg seams are rippled and don't hang straight. Material looks lowest quality. These are the worst product I have purchased on-line.
Published 18 months ago by Jes Snape


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars very poor quality, 8 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Trousers are very poor quality. Leg seams are rippled and don't hang straight. Material looks lowest quality. These are the worst product I have purchased on-line.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars These trousers when they came amazed us! They were ultra thin, 9 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These trousers when they came amazed us! They were ultra thin, and suitable for extrememely hot weather - yet there had been nothing on the site where these were advertised to say this. We wrote that we wanted to return them but Steve, the MD said he had sold lots of these trousers and hadn;t had any trouble. Clearly getting out of the fact that he HADN'T announced on the ad that they were ultra-thin, and even said he hadn''t advertised them as suitable for the winter! Course he hadn't - they would be hopeless in the winter!! So in the end I have asked for the firm to send us a return label as Steve says it is usual for a customer to pay for the postage when returning an item. I see this man is a business man but has no idea of customer relations. I would say ONLY buy these trousers if you are going to the tropics with them or to an extremely hot country. As it is, in our country at the moment, and maybe for the year to come (years?!), they are worse than useless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars JUST THE JOB, 19 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent fit very comfortable ideal for summer and winter if wearing under waterproof trousers. Would purchase again but with different colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Baggy, 23 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like the blue ones I got a few weeks ago but these black ones are baggy in comparison and have been commented on!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it., 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Speedy postage,just what was promised,will buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Missing belt loop, 23 Sept. 2013
By 
J. D. Miller "windym" (Hayes u.k) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these shorts to take on a golfing holiday, I already have the same shorts in three different colours and fancied them in white. I did not notice that there was a belt loop missing at the back because of the way they were folded until I got to Turkey. Now I'm back from holiday I cannot return them through the 30 days after purchase ruling. I am a regular amazon buyer but have never had to return an item. They look pretty stupid without the missing loop and it looks like I'm going to live with it or pay to have them altered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delivered very quickly and very comfortable and light will definitely be buying another pair the fit seems about right as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Trousers!, 10 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was my first purchase of a pair of Dwyers golf pants and I was not disappointed. I wish that they were available in the USA.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Golf Trousers by Dwers, 28 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have several pairs of Dwyers - they are the best golf trousers in my view - smart with side seam and never look crumpled- can be worn in the club house as they are of high quality finish - also the sizing is accurate and they fit perfectly off the peg
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars does the job, 4 Jun. 2012
Good qualuty trouser. It does stretch well and very comfortable. dissapointed that it can only be washed cold. otherwise excellent value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews