Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£8.78+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 5 March 2013
My first experience of the music of Xavier Rudd was at a live concert a few years ago, which I had attended on recommendation, having never previously heard of the artist. Since then I have been hooked on his very unique brand of music. Primitive and extremely atmospheric, his songs carry some strong messages with a mix of acoustic instruments, bird and animal calls, some excellent guitar playing and the very distinctive voice of Xavier Rudd. It may not be everyone's cup of tea but there is a strong chance that it will be.This is a man whose music is "an experience" and well worth listening to.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
This album is incredible. This talented man brings a whole new vision to cultural music.
I cannot stop listening to this album.
I LOVE it!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
Xavier Rudd returns to what he does best.....brilliant and at times very emotional music. He really is sensational. In concert is even better.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
Some awesome songs! And some not as good
But all in all worth buying.
Well done xavier rudd well done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
How anyone can give this album anything less than 5 stars is a mystery. Epic stories. Xavier Rudd rocks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
beautiful music , heard a track in a yoga class and ordered the album when I got home
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Music that sets a mantra for living.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
Good delivery time. Great album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
I bought this for a Christmas present and wasn't sure what to expect. However, the receiver of the present was very happy when they opened it.

Very good item although the delivery was very slow. I ordered this at the end of November and by the second week of December I started to panic a little. It was finally delivered the week before Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
Great voice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£9.99
£9.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)