Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


64 of 65 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little HiFi with wake up timer
Customer Video Review     Length:: 7:49 Mins
I think this HiFi is superb but the instruction manual that came with it is poor (just one large sheet of paper). The main reason I got it was to wake me up in the morning with some decent music but details of how the timer worked in all these types of HiFi were sketchy at best. I took a chance and this one does what I hoped for. The Panasonic...
Published 16 months ago by Kaygee

versus
24 of 31 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Be careful about iPod compatibility
I bought this to play music from CD and my iPod and the spec seemed OK. The sound is rich and well balanced but beware! The information supplied by Amazon on this product is poor regarding iPod compatibility; the same can be said for Panasonic. Panasonic support is very poor - no response to an email after a weeks wait and the telephone support equally disappointing. It...
Published 20 months ago by Cateroun


‹ Previous | 14 5 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars plenty of power., 17 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic SC-PMX5DBEBS 120W DAB Micro System with iPhone/iPod Dock (Electronics)
usual panasonic quality...looks good and sounds even better...nice speakers..this unit plays cds,which is unusual as most manufacturers only cater for the ipod...this unit plays both...and dab+.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hi Fi, 21 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic SC-PMX5DBEBS 120W DAB Micro System with iPhone/iPod Dock (Electronics)
So glad I went for this. Brilliant piece of kit. Sounds as good as units several times the price charged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 12 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic SC-PMX5DBEBS 120W DAB Micro System with iPhone/iPod Dock (Electronics)
Bought for the workshop - does the job - nice sound on DAB Radio 3 and 4 - Radio 5 Sport DAB nice and clear in contrast to AM reception
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 July 2014
By 
paulh24 (Kingston Upon Hull, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic SC-PMX5DBEBS 120W DAB Micro System with iPhone/iPod Dock (Electronics)
great stuff
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just fantastic!, 28 Sep 2013
By 
N. YONETANI "NY" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic SC-PMX5DBEBS 120W DAB Micro System with iPhone/iPod Dock (Electronics)
This refurbished Hifi was as good as new. There was no damage in its appearance and the machine produces good sound. I always value panasonic audio products with no regret.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars exalant service .althogh the sstem was faulty at ferst and had to be reternd there was no problem with this ., 12 July 2013
By 
De Meredith (wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic SC-PMX5DBEBS 120W DAB Micro System with iPhone/iPod Dock (Electronics)
RELY GOOD SERVICE AND QUALITY. IT HAD TO BE REPLACED THIS WAS DUNN AND WITHOUT QUIBLSI WOULD RECAMEND TO MY FRIENDS FOR THAT ALONE . A BIG THANK YOU.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very Disappointed !!!!!!, 28 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic SC-PMX5DBEBS 120W DAB Micro System with iPhone/iPod Dock (Electronics)
Product broke after 4 months. No one will take responsibility for fixing it. Was told by manufacturer Ican have it looked at, at a considreble cost to myself and would need to drive 80 miles and take a day off work for it to be assesed as this is the nearest repair center the company use's.The fuel and days loss of pay will cost me more than the product is worth.liked the sound system. Shame about the after sales sevice from website and manufacturer. So bought a compleat load of rubbish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews