Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just the ticket!
I bought this game for my great-niece for her 5th birthday. It arrived well packaged and when I put the batteries in, it worked perfectly. The reason I chose this, was because she has a 3 year old sister, and I thought it would be suitable for them to play with together. Apparently, it was a very good choice, as they love it.
Published 22 months ago by Val

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Needs quite a big area to play.....
Was disappointed that you needed quite a big floor area to play this game & the only suitable place was the kitchen because it has lino. Fun for about ten minutes then kids got bored with it.
Published on 31 Jan. 2013 by Mandylyn


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars so funny!!, 21 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chameleon Crunch Game (Toy)
Just love it! This the second one that I purchased this game.. Very funny game for all the children and it can also be used by occupational therapists as well, during the session. All of my children in sessions love it and laugh a lot! Good choice, thank you again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Fun, 15 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chameleon Crunch Game (Toy)
The game is good fun and my children love it. Bought for a very reasonable price. However you do need a fairly big space available on the floor for this, so I wouldnt recommend this if you do not have much space available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Fun, 14 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chameleon Crunch Game (Toy)
Both my kids aged 8 and 2 had great fun chasing this round the house and was good as family game too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The Chameleon Crunch Game, 10 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chameleon Crunch Game (Toy)
Very cheaply Priced Would recommend to anyone who has children who enjoy games.my 3 grandchildren 2/4/8 have had so much fun
with this game/The Adults too!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is so much fun for all the family, 4 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chameleon Crunch Game (Toy)
Brilliant game. The Chameleon moves around really well on our wooden floor. The kids don't follow the rules but think it's great to chase it and try and get the bugs in it's mouth. Definately recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 31 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chameleon Crunch Game (Toy)
Grandson really loved receiving this game for Christmas and has spent a long time playing with it. Strong and well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars funny, 26 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chameleon Crunch Game (Toy)
Never seen this game advertised bought after reading reviews and excellent price on amazon compared to shops .simple fun game for young kids .chameleon cute fun character dosent need as much space as I was led to believe by some reviews would recommend for 2 to 5 yr olds
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars broken, 26 Dec. 2013
By 
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chameleon Crunch Game (Toy)
bought as a christmas present, very upset child as upon opening and inserting batteries, did not work, very poor and dissapointing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Game, 21 Sept. 2013
By 
M. Naylor "molmic" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chameleon Crunch Game (Toy)
Brought this for our five year old. It is a very good family game, but you do need a lot of room for the chameleon to roam around the floor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chameleon Crunch Game (Toy)
I bought this game when it was on a deal. So far haven't played with it but it looks easy enough to understand. A great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Chameleon Crunch Game
Chameleon Crunch Game by Mattel Games
£11.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews