Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just the ticket!
I bought this game for my great-niece for her 5th birthday. It arrived well packaged and when I put the batteries in, it worked perfectly. The reason I chose this, was because she has a 3 year old sister, and I thought it would be suitable for them to play with together. Apparently, it was a very good choice, as they love it.
Published 12 months ago by Val

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Needs quite a big area to play.....
Was disappointed that you needed quite a big floor area to play this game & the only suitable place was the kitchen because it has lino. Fun for about ten minutes then kids got bored with it.
Published 17 months ago by Mandylyn


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just the ticket!, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chameleon Crunch Game (Toy)
I bought this game for my great-niece for her 5th birthday. It arrived well packaged and when I put the batteries in, it worked perfectly. The reason I chose this, was because she has a 3 year old sister, and I thought it would be suitable for them to play with together. Apparently, it was a very good choice, as they love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent toy, 29 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chameleon Crunch Game (Toy)
Kept my son entertained really good game and it is very durable as my toddler has his hands on it would recommend it and buy it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Needs quite a big area to play....., 31 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chameleon Crunch Game (Toy)
Was disappointed that you needed quite a big floor area to play this game & the only suitable place was the kitchen because it has lino. Fun for about ten minutes then kids got bored with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Chameleon, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chameleon Crunch Game (Toy)
This toy is not suitable on carpets, so my kids couldn't really play with it properly, thankfully I got it on offer, it is still in the box in the cupboard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of fun, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chameleon Crunch Game (Toy)
Got this for my son's 6th birthday as he kept asking for games to play with his 2yr old sister, it is perfect for them to both play with and have a giggle... Like previous ratings say, it does need a smooth floor with quite a large space as it just goes round in a big circle, this was fine for us though and we've had no problems with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FAB GAME - BRILLIANT ENTERTAINMENT, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chameleon Crunch Game (Toy)
I have 3 children age 1,2 & 3!
My kids love it - they just do it as an easy version - trying to fill the mouth. Even my 1 year old giggles and holds the mouth open while she fills it.
I like this because the kids can also play this on their own not using the game rules.
It burps really funny and says comments like "I'm hungry" and the kids have such a good laugh!
I just bought another 2 of them - one for a friend and one for my niece - FAB FAB
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Game, 12 May 2014
By 
G. Brain "Spicy" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chameleon Crunch Game (Toy)
My two girls love this. You need quite a bit of clear floor space but its a fast paced energetic game for all the family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab game, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chameleon Crunch Game (Toy)
Real fun game brought for xmas and all played.
Has become a family favourite.
Children and adults will love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Need big floor space!, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chameleon Crunch Game (Toy)
This game would be good fun if you have a huge amount of floor space. Have not been able to properly play it yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars so funny!!, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chameleon Crunch Game (Toy)
Just love it! This the second one that I purchased this game.. Very funny game for all the children and it can also be used by occupational therapists as well, during the session. All of my children in sessions love it and laugh a lot! Good choice, thank you again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Chameleon Crunch Game
Chameleon Crunch Game by Mattel Games
14.80
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews