Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Impressed
When you first see the box, you see that the box is actually really sophisticated - none of the typical 'Barbie pink'. She looks much better in real life than in the pictures. The doll is very well jointed, much more so than a regular Barbie, which makes her more fun to play with or easier to pose if you're going to be displaying her. It even comes with a stand to display...
Published 19 months ago by Mrs. D. P. Powell

versus
3 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Order cancelled by retailer
Order this item and seemed to go through normal process. However i then received a credit notification for amount of this order. My account looks as if I bought and received this item but I didn't.
Published 21 months ago by Mrs Gillian Leith


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Superb Katniss doll, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Hunger Games Katniss Doll (Toy)
This doll comes fully dressed and actually looks like Jennifer Lawrence. Bought this as a gift for my 12 year old Hunger Games obsessed daughter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars hunger games Katniss model., 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Hunger Games Katniss Doll (Toy)
The model is beautiful and a very good likeness for Jen Lawrence.Love all the details right down to the mocking bird pin.Arrived in plenty of time for a birthday so will praise the service and recommend to anybody.Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Purchased for 11 year old daughter, 18 Mar 2014
By 
I. wright (west yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Hunger Games Katniss Doll (Toy)
Daughter loves dolls and this is by far the best detailed and best made of all her collection, Only downside she now wants more Hunger Games Dolls!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy with the doll, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Hunger Games Katniss Doll (Toy)
My 10 year old loved it, She uses it to role play and act out the Hunger Games. The book has caught the imagination of both the boys and the girls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely!!, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Hunger Games Katniss Doll (Toy)
Really pleased with this item. Doll is perfect and the accessories are so cute. My Daughter is obsessed with The Hunger Games so got this for a Christmas gift, can't wait to see her face!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars surprise christmas present, 24 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Hunger Games Katniss Doll (Toy)
I ve look at the dool in the box I just know my daughter is going to love this for xmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars barbie collector doll, 18 Nov 2013
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Collector Hunger Games Katniss Doll (Toy)
V nice doll if you are interested in the hunger games. The attention to detail is good and my child aged ten loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 21 Feb 2013
By 
C. Waters (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Hunger Games Katniss Doll (Toy)
Really good quality doll, very detailed. My daughter was over the moon with this. Just hoping for other hunger dolls to become available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous doll, 11 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Hunger Games Katniss Doll (Toy)
Beautiful doll - what's not to love! Adults and children would adore it. Accessories very realistic too. Such a pretty face.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 25 Dec 2012
By 
Kirsty at the Overflowing Library (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Hunger Games Katniss Doll (Toy)
I love this doll. Definitely the coolest Barbie doll I've ever owned. I love the detail on it right down to her tiny mockingjay pin. A must for any hunger games fan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews