Customer Reviews


167 Reviews
5 star:
 (139)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


26 of 30 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Twilight Saga
Love the films but now have to wait for part 2 of the final film so if you are collecting them possibly better to wait for the set of 5.
Published 20 months ago by Adri

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not my cup of tea
Bought this set because of all the hype. It's too much teenage romance and not enough fantasy for my liking. The wife enjoyed them though :-)
Published 15 months ago by Mark A. Bailey


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

26 of 30 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Twilight Saga, 28 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the films but now have to wait for part 2 of the final film so if you are collecting them possibly better to wait for the set of 5.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fantastic value for money!, 21 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fast delivery altho' i wasn't expecting it really before Christmas. 4 box dvd for less than 12 - great!
i enjoyed the film although the first 2 films are a bit slow going, by the 3rd and 4th film it was much better. Highly recommend read books first before watching these as there's a lot more going on in the books!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value., 11 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is a great value pack and well worth the money i couldn't believe all four films for under 13.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy, 11 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very happy with my item and arrived within the time that was said and have had no problems With it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING, 6 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
omg i LOVE twilight.and the last one was amazing so get yourself to the pictures to watch it asap.
great box set
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love twilight, 14 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love all these films and at such a cheap price I couldnt resist. Great box set got me ready to watch part 2 in the cinema. Feel sorry for my husband who is being forced to watch them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing in HD, 20 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Twilight Saga Quad Pack [Blu-ray] (Blu-ray)
This is one of many HD box sets I have yet to watch. We watched the first Twilight movie on HD but haven't seen the rest yet. The movies themselves are excellent.I didn't think they would be my kind of thing - being a teenage romance, vampire movie, but I love these. They look stunning, the soundtrack is perfect and the story is quite compelling. I haven't read the books yet as I think they will be more suited to a teenage girl, but maybe one day.

Excellent HD box set. Watching Twilight in HD really has an impact, cant wait to watch the other 3 films on HD and of course the Breaking Dawn part 2 will soon be out at the movies. Can't wait!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for friends daughter birthday. She over the moon with set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Now have the set and hope the bring out more I'm a addict.
Arrived on time, and have watched to many times to tell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Twilight Saga Quad Pack [Blu-ray]
The Twilight Saga Quad Pack [Blu-ray] by Bill Condon (Blu-ray - 2012)
19.35
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews