Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars JD T
This is a good quality tee shirt- perfect fit and was delivered well within the expected delivery time. Have washed it several times and it keeps its shape well. Would recommend.
Published on 25 Oct. 2012 by Maggie

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars quality??
size ok post very quick I like the way it looks exept is too thin too transparent and too stretchy for a cotton made and it doesn't have white stitches around sleeves and waist so for me is not worth money I paid
Published 12 months ago by Bro Da


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars JD T, 25 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a good quality tee shirt- perfect fit and was delivered well within the expected delivery time. Have washed it several times and it keeps its shape well. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars quality??, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
size ok post very quick I like the way it looks exept is too thin too transparent and too stretchy for a cotton made and it doesn't have white stitches around sleeves and waist so for me is not worth money I paid
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Real Quality, 1 July 2014
I absolutely love the quality material, so soft, light & perfect for summer!!! I would completely recommend this item to anyone who requires a light hearted perfect fitting super soft & quality material t-shirt for hot weather, enjoy xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great T, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Only thing I dislike is that it doesn't have the white rim around the T as shown in pictures. It's plain black with the jack daniels logo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my favourite, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This has to be my favourite t shirt, fits great and so easy to wash and needs very little ironing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jack Daniel's classic logo T shirt, 31 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my grandson. He collects Jack Daniel's memorabilia .Also bought Jack Daniel's Retro metal wall poster sign plaque.

Smaller than I thought but he was still pleased with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant! :-), 14 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jack Daniel's Old No. 7 T-Shirt black (Toy)
Brilliant quality, quick delivery and well packaged. Very happy with this product as is my fiancée who it was a gift for. Highly recommend to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved the tee, 28 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delivered next day as promised. Loved the tee, has the perfect distressed look that i have with my own JD tops. Packaged well and great fit. Happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars ... small even though it says its a large size disappointed as always wanted a jack daniel's will not be ..., 28 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Too tight and to small even though it says its a large size disappointed as always wanted a jack daniel's will not be ordering a replacement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Tshirts, 15 Sept. 2014
Delivered on time
TShirts were bought as gifts and they liked it
Does not shrink after wash
Neat package
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

JACK DANIEL'S Classic Logo Men's T-Shirt (M, Black)
£14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews