Customer Reviews


163 Reviews
5 star:
 (58)
4 star:
 (26)
3 star:
 (19)
2 star:
 (18)
1 star:
 (42)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!!
I now have 3 of these bras and they are so comfy, no underwires or straps that fall down. I am a 36C and size 12/14, and find i get a natural lift. I would recommend them to anyone who is around my size and smaller.
Published 22 months ago by fozzie2

versus
49 of 49 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not comfortable but delivery from Amazon was exellent
the band on this item rolled up which was not supposed to also it squashed everything together when it was supposed to seperate but delivery from Amazon was exellent
Published on 31 May 2012 by hedipat


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

49 of 49 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not comfortable but delivery from Amazon was exellent, 31 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the band on this item rolled up which was not supposed to also it squashed everything together when it was supposed to seperate but delivery from Amazon was exellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


108 of 109 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Worst bra I have ever bought, 6 Jun 2012
By 
H. Priest - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: JML Belvia Bra - Pack of 4 (Apparel)
The adverts do not show that as you move the bra rolls up under the bust and is uncomfortable. It was very unflattering and there was no support. All in all I would never buy this bra again. It does not deserve any stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


90 of 91 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars absolutely no support, 31 May 2012
This review is from: JML Belvia Bra - Pack of 4 (Apparel)
OMG this has to be the worst bra ever. There is absolutelyBelvia Bra by JML - Pack of 4 no support, and rubbish material. The advertisements are misleading. Please keep your money and buy a decent bra, dont make my mistake.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


183 of 186 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Please don't waste your money, 2 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JML Belvia Bra - Pack of 4 (Apparel)
These are such a huge disappointment that I urge you not to waste your time and money. Admittedly I am a bra size 34G but I did buy the large as according to the size guide this should have fitted. As soon as I put it on it stretched and I knew that it had stretched and it was never returning back to what it was before. The cups are completely useless and provide no support at all. Once you put your top on it looks like you have no bra on at all and leaves nothing to the imagination. They are made of such cheap material too. All in all even if they were 1 each I would still not buy them as it would still be a waste of money. A truly dreadful product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


125 of 127 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not enough support for fuller figures, 29 April 2012
By 
Doha (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: JML Belvia Bra - Pack of 4 (Apparel)
I think some of the advertising is misleading for this product. The main thing I want to point out is that it does not give adequate support for a fuller-figured woman, and I wouldn't recommend it from that perspective. On the other hand, it IS very comfortable, so more suitable for wearing at home, or to sleep in. If you're going to be moving around much, you'll want something with better support.

This is probably perfect for smaller women, both in terms of support and comfort.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars no support, 25 July 2012
I am 30GG. Advert says enough support for any size. Initially bought medium. No support at all, may as well worn no bra at all. Then bought small, breasts not covered by cups! Gave away to friend who is 36 A. Perfect for her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


114 of 117 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars belvia bra, 23 April 2012
This review is from: JML Belvia Bra - Pack of 4 (Apparel)
tried belvia bra i am a 36e bra size bought medium and large medium rolled up none gave any support didnt do for me what it says
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


80 of 82 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars absolute rubbish,, 2 May 2012
This review is from: JML Belvia Bra - Pack of 4 (Apparel)
I am a 36D and this offered no support whatsoever. Be aware they are made out of the same material as nylon stockings or tights!! Not cheap either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Only for the flat chested, 1 Aug 2012
By 
Debbie (London, England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: JML Belvia Bra - Pack of 4 (Apparel)
Very disappointing. I am a 32E and there is nowhere near enough support. Very comfortable but I may as well have not worn a bra at all as it would have been much the same. The small was also still too big (despite being described as for 30-34) and, looking at the quality, I think is likely to stretch & not return even to this size. Cheaply made (but not to buy!) - the snazzy box probably cost more to produce than the bra.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Total rubbish, 26 Jun 2012
This review is from: JML Belvia Bra - Pack of 4 (Apparel)
Absolute rubbish, cheaply made and badly fitting. The shoulder straps fall down, the bottom rolls up and it provides no support whatsoever. You could literally cut the bottom off a cheap vest and it would be the same. I wouldn't even call this a bra, it's a cut-off t-shirt. Yes, it's comfortable, but then so is wearing a t-shirt with no bra... Don't waste your money. I can only assume the people who've given this good reviews have never owned a well-fitting good quality bra!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

JML Belvia Bra - Pack of 4
19.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews