Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars10
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 December 2012
This belt is amazing value for money. I needed something that was robust and well made and this is spot on.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
I was looking for a reasonably priced belt for golf. Many golf related belts are over priced for what they are and what they basically do. This looks smart on both black and grey trousers. It is fashionable and does it's job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
The belt is very good quality, however the catch to do the belt up is difficult to lock in place. I have to dig my fingers into the metal pieces to push it across to lock. Hopefully it will become easier in time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
Fabulous belt, easy to cut to size
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Poor description, item advertised as fits but never gave a maximum length, therefore was too short, and consequently returned item promptly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Bought this for husband's golf trousers and he likes it. Good price, good quality. Arrived promptly. Will use them again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
wanted a white belt to go with my white suit, this was ideal. fits and looks great just what I needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Adjustable looks good and I use it all the time for both golf and casual.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2016
Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Did the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)