Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars24
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£13.04+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 February 2015
Leans slightly to the right, meaning the umbrella also leans to the right. Basically you can't stand 'centrally' straight underneath it, you have to shimmy to the right, or lean to to the right.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
Arrived quickly, Bit pricey and you probably could get a generic one much cheaper but fits perfectly on the cart so maybe you get what you pay for.. would buy again from this seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
Fits nice had it on course in the raine works well but seams to have a bit of movment as you push trolly along so time will tell if it holds up but so fair very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
Universal fitting worked well, fitted to my Legend push trolley easy and looks lovely, a bit bulky but can be folded down out of the way when not in use - recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
Not a bad umbrella holder for the price. didn't know that I would have to drill into my trolley to allow bolts to go through to mount it. Does the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
Used it for the first time on Saturday and was very impressed. Kept my umbrella sturdy to help protect me. Would recommend.
Good delivery etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
would highly reccomend this umbrella holder to any golfer. It holds the brolly in place which gives you free hand, and it is very sturdy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
It did precisely what it said it would do and great value for the money and I would definately reconmend it to my friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
Great product and fits like a glove onto my cart, will fit most trollies. Hands free golfing when it wet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
This item arrived in record time and visually it looked the idle item for the purpose. My trolley arrived 3 days later from another seller and once viewing the Umbrella Holder it did not appear to be as easy to attach to the trolley as anticipated. As there was no instructions on how to fit the Umbrella Holder and it appeared (in my eyes) that it was going to require the drilling of holes in the trolley. As I did not wish to undertake the drilling of holes in a brand new trolley I contacted the seller and decided to return the item for full refund. This was a simple task and the seller was most helpful and assisted in the procedure of returning the item. The end result was I was happy and the seller did not take any stance or hindrance in the execution of the return.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)