Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great scissors!
These scissors are excellent as well as safe for my grandson to use, he loves cutting paper and making things so they will be very usefull next time he visits me.
Published on 6 Jan. 2013 by Rose

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Neither here or there
My son loves the normal scissors but cannot use the zig zag ones. finds it extremely difficult. The straight ones are great.
Published 17 months ago by T2TUL


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great scissors!, 6 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crayola Mini Kids Safety Scissors (Home)
These scissors are excellent as well as safe for my grandson to use, he loves cutting paper and making things so they will be very usefull next time he visits me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
By 
This review is from: Crayola Mini Kids Safety Scissors (Home)
Grandson loves these very much has been trying to cut all different shapes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Safety first!, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crayola Mini Kids Safety Scissors (Home)
Perfect for little fingers and very safe. Loads of fun with 3 and 4 year old good to teach another aspect of hand-eye coordination. Great delivery and well,packaged
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Kids scissors 😁, 12 Jun. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crayola Mini Kids Safety Scissors (Home)
This are cheap and not very cheerful as fell apart quite quickly after my 4 yr old used them a couple
Of times - shame really
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crayola Mini Kids Safety Scissors (Home)
I love all things crayola as they are always good quality, reasonably priced and last well. These scissors have not disappointed and I have confidently let my toddler have a go....all I have to do now is pick up all the little pieces of paper on my floor....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crayola Mini Kids Safety Scissors (Home)
Ive had these a while but kept th back for daughters 2nd birthday. There good two pairs and dont cut anything but paper perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crayola Mini Kids Safety Scissors (Home)
This is a very good set of scissors for the price. They look good, feel sturdy and most importantly, they actually cut!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product love being able to leave child to cutting, without anything being cut without knowing, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crayola Mini Kids Safety Scissors (Home)
great to leave my two year old happy cutting, knowing that he will not turn around and cut his clothes or my furniture. love the fact he cannot hurt himself and can happily cut to his hearts content the paper/cardboard he is playing with
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 11 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Crayola Mini Kids Safety Scissors (Home)
My 3 yr old son became obsessed with scissors over Xmas and now he has his own scissors I don't have to worry about his fingers!!
Great scissors!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars No point - dont work, 26 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crayola Mini Kids Safety Scissors (Home)
Even I couldnt get these to work, they dont cut thin, regular or thick paper, so my 4 YO son obviously didnt benefit from these at all, very disappointed. Then I bought a pack of 2 blunt looking scissors meant for kids from a pound shop and they are hundred times better than these
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Crayola Mini Kids Safety Scissors
£2.38
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews