Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 December 2012
This app has nice cute pics but can't find anything on the app to set as wallpaper for my kindle fire. Would give more stars if I could set these cute little puppies as my wallpaper.
0Comment| 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
My granddaughter decided to down load this she loves cute things so she really does love it so it's worth it for the enjoyment she gets
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I love this app all the pics are so cute and although other review's say there isn't Any there ate loads of adorable puppies
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
You should get it . I showed my mum and she loved it if you hate this there is something wrong and I know that you will love it but if you have a girlfriend or boyfriend and you show them this they will love you even more than they did
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
This app was a bit boring because all it was was a bunch of pics of random dogs (0 puppies) not recommended though about 2 or 3 were cute
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
My Neice play for hours on this game she loves these sorts of things to play on and make pictures
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
If you are an animal lover you have got to enjoy these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
Very disappointed very few cute puppies.
Even though it was free I would not bother getting anything like this again.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
wasnt great wasnt bad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
Very cute and cuddly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)