Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for grandson's 5th birthday present
My grandson was really pleased with this Police Motorcycle which was easily put together and provides hours of fun. He was especially pleased that it has a light on the back.
Published 2 months ago by C J EVANS

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Typical boys toy
Ok so my son is mad on anything that has lights and is a police, fire or any vehicle with a siren, it's playmobil so it's expensive but still cheaper than what id pay in shops, we got the car and helicopter too and he loves it. Few tiny bits that get easily lost but overall he's happy, he throws it about like any other 4 yr old and it's pretty tough so should last. :)
Published 11 months ago by Mumof3


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for grandson's 5th birthday present, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 5185 Police Motorcycle (Toy)
My grandson was really pleased with this Police Motorcycle which was easily put together and provides hours of fun. He was especially pleased that it has a light on the back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Hours of amusement for a 3 Year Old, 1 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 5185 Police Motorcycle (Toy)
My 3 year old son has been kept amused by this toy for hours and it kept him busy both in an airport and on a long flight. Some of the pieces are very tiny though and I was a little bemused that this police officer has a gun in his belt! All in all a fab wee toy albeit a bit fiddly for tiny hands but my son has loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice gift, 1 May 2014
By 
H. Newell - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 5185 Police Motorcycle (Toy)
Excellent quality as always with playmobil my son has a large amount of these toys and we have collected most of this range, a lot of happy hours spent playing this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Great Hit for a Three year Old, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 5185 Police Motorcycle (Toy)
My grandson In Norway has loved this toy. It's small enough to fit into his school bag and he is the envy of his Kindergarten friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great bike, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 5185 Police Motorcycle (Toy)
My son really likes this toy motorcycle and plays with it regularly. It's cute but would be better slightly larger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brought as a present, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 5185 Police Motorcycle (Toy)
This was as expected, no issues, arrived on time, gave as a christmas present and the little boy who received it loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Happy grandson happy mum, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 5185 Police Motorcycle (Toy)
My grandson as his mum is really enjoying this toy would recommend for any 3 or 4 year old child
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Playmobil, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 5185 Police Motorcycle (Toy)
I bought this, plus the Police Station and the Police Car for my Grandson aged 4 for Christmas. He was absolutely delighted with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good value, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 5185 Police Motorcycle (Toy)
bought for my son for christmas. he was very happy with it. it is really easy to assemble and my son loves the flashing lights. batteries not included though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present., 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 5185 Police Motorcycle (Toy)
Was very pleased with everything about this present..It arrived almost to the day & was everything it said it was..My Grand-son was over the moon..Thank's..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Playmobil 5185 Police Motorcycle
8.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews