Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Okay
Quality is good.Washes well but there is a but.
Swaddle pod was a better buy because you zipped baby in it.
This tends to be looser and when washed velcro sticks to everything.
Published 14 months ago by rose of tralee

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Does the job
It's a nice pack. Overall -does the job that it's supposed to but the "velcro" isn't very strong and durable- mostly the soft part. After few uses I can see how it has started to get damaged.
Also the colors of this exact pack aren't that intense - a lot more soft and creamy, which may be what you're looking for, but may disappoint you if you expected colors like in...
Published 14 months ago by elika


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Okay, 2 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant SwaddleMe Busy Bee (Small, Pack of 3) (Baby Product)
Quality is good.Washes well but there is a but.
Swaddle pod was a better buy because you zipped baby in it.
This tends to be looser and when washed velcro sticks to everything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars snug as a bug, 8 Oct 2014
By 
This review is from: Summer Infant SwaddleMe Busy Bee (Small, Pack of 3) (Baby Product)
I bought these as gifts to a couple of my friends because I found that they helped me when I had my little one. She slept better than her older sister did. They are a bit small and its frustrating they come in 2 sizes, small and large. But the material is lively and washes well and it doesn't unravel because of the velcro.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 2 Oct 2013
This review is from: Summer Infant SwaddleMe Busy Bee (Small, Pack of 3) (Baby Product)
It's a nice pack. Overall -does the job that it's supposed to but the "velcro" isn't very strong and durable- mostly the soft part. After few uses I can see how it has started to get damaged.
Also the colors of this exact pack aren't that intense - a lot more soft and creamy, which may be what you're looking for, but may disappoint you if you expected colors like in the picture.
As for size- my 2 month old baby boy who's about 60-61 cm, 5.5kg is at his last days using the small size ..i doubt he will be able to fit until he's 3 months.
Gave it 3 stars because I wish the product was a bit more durable for this price!
Other than that - makes swaddling very easy and nice experience both - for mom/dad and the baby.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant SwaddleMe Busy Bee (Small, Pack of 3) (Baby Product)
Worked great on our son when he was newborn as the involuntary movements he made during sleep kept waking him up. They may seem a bit expensive but you can't put a price on a more rested night sleep!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for newborns, 26 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant SwaddleMe Busy Bee (Small, Pack of 3) (Baby Product)
These are perfect for newborn babies as it helps them sleep better. The colours are neutral and the blankets wash well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars must have for new parents!!, 15 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant SwaddleMe Busy Bee (Small, Pack of 3) (Baby Product)
These swaddles are fantastic... our 3 week old is sleeping like an angel and I 100% credit the swaddles! He no longer wakes with the startle reflex and he remains calm through the night. Highly recommend & I will be buying the large size for when he is bigger
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars The material is of poor quality and looked like the LO's feet would come ..., 23 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant SwaddleMe Busy Bee (Small, Pack of 3) (Baby Product)
The material is of poor quality and looked like the LO's feet would come out of the swaddle (she is 53cm).. Returned it after looking at the material. Refund was quick and painless though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wished I'd got them sooner!, 7 Sep 2014
By 
Mrs. V. Young "VY" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant SwaddleMe Busy Bee (Small, Pack of 3) (Baby Product)
Just awesome, first stretch of sleep for me since baby's birth (and he's a month old!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant SwaddleMe Busy Bee (Small, Pack of 3) (Baby Product)
The MUST for me and for my baby!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars our daughter wont sleep in anything else, 28 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant SwaddleMe Busy Bee (Small, Pack of 3) (Baby Product)
Good quality, most importantly our baby loves sleeping in these. she has slept in them since day 5 and is now 8 weeks and i have just put her in a larger size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Summer Infant SwaddleMe Busy Bee (Small, Pack of 3)
£22.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews