Customer Reviews


164 Reviews
5 star:
 (110)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


28 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little miracle workers!
I have used this product before and they are very good. They do get rid of stains and marks etc., like magic without damaging the surface being cleaned. It is difficult to work out which company they were cheapest to buy from because they are sold in lots of different block sizes and weights. It sounds a bit sad but I did work the prices out per unit volume and these were...
Published 23 months ago by Chad

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Abrasive
An overall good product as long as you understand how it works. It's abrasive so rubbing marks of walls will leave a matt finish upon them. I used it on my leather steering wheel to get rid of the shiny appearance caused by wear. It worked well, but the results only last a few weeks of regular driving.
Published 23 months ago by Shady Duck


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

28 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little miracle workers!, 16 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JML Doktor Power Magic Eraser (Kitchen & Home)
I have used this product before and they are very good. They do get rid of stains and marks etc., like magic without damaging the surface being cleaned. It is difficult to work out which company they were cheapest to buy from because they are sold in lots of different block sizes and weights. It sounds a bit sad but I did work the prices out per unit volume and these were the cheapest at the time I bought them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cleans everything, 12 Jun 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
An excellent little block which seems to remove all sorts of stains without any abrasion. A must have for every household.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Magic eraser, 1 Feb 2009
This eraser works incredibly well on marked walls. Particularly good to have around when you have young kids!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars magic eraser, 15 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered this product after having tried it on my leather sofa. Amazing. It is now my best friend. it has so many uses
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Abrasive, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
An overall good product as long as you understand how it works. It's abrasive so rubbing marks of walls will leave a matt finish upon them. I used it on my leather steering wheel to get rid of the shiny appearance caused by wear. It worked well, but the results only last a few weeks of regular driving.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC !!!, 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Because having used this product before I know how very good it is. It does what it says on the box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It works!!, 10 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got an oil stain on my wall and I tried everything until my friend recommended this. I was doubtful at first but it worked so well, I found myself cleaning my whole flat walls with it.
So happy with this product!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really useful, 27 Dec 2012
By 
Penelope.P (London, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JML Doktor Power Magic Eraser (Kitchen & Home)
This product works just great for most stains, a warning though that for stains on the wall it can end up taking paint off as well, if you rub it too hard. I used it on multiple surfaces, walls, glass, wood, tiles, and worked just as well on all of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cleaning, 18 July 2013
By 
J. A. Gomm - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JML Doktor Power Magic Eraser (Kitchen & Home)
This a strange product that actually works. I have a small photographic studio and it has been the only thing that will clean the vinyl back drop by degreasing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It's magic, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does exactly what it says on the err... carton! First time of trying this and it does work. Have been using it to remove scuff marks of paintwork in hallway - nice job!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

JML Doktor Power Magic Eraser
£4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews