Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

3.1 out of 5 stars114
3.1 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2014
I bought these erasers for my 6 year old daughter going back to school after the summer holidays. They're ok but there is almost no scent to them. They work as erasers ok.but I wouldn't recommend them.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2012
kids loved them. recommended. the smell really nice to, going to ordering more. they were despatched very quickly as well, very good value. Very happy
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
Very good present for children. Colourful and very well accepted. Arrived in very good time for my childs Easter present.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Lovely product and useful for filling up 9 year olds party bags. The children are going to really enjoy using them.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
Kids happy with them even though they not that smelly. Good stocking filler or party bag filler and good value
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2015
Really I would rate it a nothing it was appalling terrible a disappointment I did not look like picture and did not smell I had my dad smell it and even he thinks it is a disappointment they looked really cheap and bad quality and I got almost 2 of every thing I would not recommend this product to any other person who would like a sented rubber or something for a party bag (smell discussing )
review image
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
great for school bargain too and they smell lovely arrived early
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Brilliant additions to party bags. Pretty packaging with a lovely scent. Good value for money. Children love them. Would recommend.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
Ordered these for my son as he asked for novelty erasers. Told him they were scented and he was excited. Unfortunately when I received these I found that they didn't smell fruity as advertised, only the normal rubber smell. I even rubber one on paper to see if the smell would come out when used but ..... No. They do look great though and were cheap so I won't bother sending them back but if you are after scented erasers then don't bother with these
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Kids loved them and they certainly brightened up their pencil cases! There were more than enough to go round between my 3 oldest!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.