Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 3 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Renshaw Flower and Moulding Paste (Grocery)
i loved this product i needed it in a rush and didn't have time to make my own due to being a new mother this was perfect exactly what i was looking for it made my sugar flowers for the christening cake perfectly without any complication will definitely use this again and i recommend this to any first time sugar paste users this is a really good product to start off with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars modeling paste, 29 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Renshaw Flower and Moulding Paste (Grocery)
brilliant doesn't take too long to dry would buy this product again easy to use .would recommend to a friend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so cheap, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Renshaw Flower and Moulding Paste (Grocery)
this was so cheap compared to the cake decorating shops around me, I was worried it wasn't going to be very good quality because of the low price but it was great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 13 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Renshaw Flower and Moulding Paste (Grocery)
such an amazing product - nough said!

1. easy to colour
2. easy to mold
3. stay fresh afetr opening for a reasonable amount of time

also great delivery and reasonable price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great stuff, 6 May 2013
This review is from: Renshaw Flower and Moulding Paste (Grocery)
Great stuff!and easy to use.i got this as I was in a rush to make a cake for my son's birthday. It was delivered quickly and it was really nice!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good product, 27 May 2012
By 
Ms S. BLACKFORD (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Renshaw Flower and Moulding Paste (Grocery)
I found this flower paste to be as good as some very expensive ones.
I bought this as I only wanted a small pack. I only use small amounts to make flowers occasionaly.
I would purchase this again as it works very well and I don't have to buy a large quantity and end up throwing half of it away.
I would recommend this to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars paste, 5 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Renshaw Flower and Moulding Paste (Grocery)
very convenient and dries well, actually a little too well if you're slow like me. Made some great roses with it though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful cake decorating, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Renshaw Flower and Moulding Paste (Grocery)
an excellent product, very easy to use, my daughter found it worked beautifully in decorating the cakes she prepared for a celebration. I would recommend everyone to use it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant probuct, 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Renshaw Flower and Moulding Paste (Grocery)
This is a fab product, it arrived well before it was suppose to. This just as good as any other paste, just what I needed thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Modeling paste, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Renshaw Flower and Moulding Paste (Grocery)
Does exactly what it says on the tin!!!
I have bought 2 lots that should tell you something ..... but I do need a bit more practice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Renshaw Flower and Moulding Paste
£2.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews