Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bit of kit
I have really poor circulation and was umming and ahiing over which love to buy. These by far are my best pair. Have kept my hands warm for 3 Degree C runs, yet to use in Jan feb where we get sub 0 conditions but would definitely recommend.
Published 20 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars funny sizes
an ok pair of gloves, I had a similar pair of under armour gloves which were a lot better , the fit is good everywhere except the thumb? they don't block any wind , and your hand get cold.
Published 6 months ago by mr Diarmuid Farmer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bit of kit, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have really poor circulation and was umming and ahiing over which love to buy. These by far are my best pair. Have kept my hands warm for 3 Degree C runs, yet to use in Jan feb where we get sub 0 conditions but would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Gloves, 24 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have Raynauds disease and i wear a pair of cheap silk gloves under these and they do the job perfectly well without bulking up
can be used for driving and i can write with these on comfortably well
they are not waterproof so don't wear them in the rain
a good pair of gloves for the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 10 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these are high quality gloves. a must have for every runner. easy to wear, very light, wind-proof and very warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars for running is the best, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i used it for running in -1 temperature and preformed perfectly I will buy more from the same company, not sweaty at the end
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars funny sizes, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
an ok pair of gloves, I had a similar pair of under armour gloves which were a lot better , the fit is good everywhere except the thumb? they don't block any wind , and your hand get cold.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent gloves, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought these for my son for Christmas and they are really good value, he has used them every day so far
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Husband thinks these will do just the job whe watching football with kiddies in the winter. Are not being used for running
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Stitching Broke, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sticking on one of the seams broke, cba to return, I'll try and fix them at some point, however for the price I'd of expected them to last longer than 2 weeks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Poorly Made, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
On paper these look like a great pair of gloves and I am sure they will be warm however, they are not very well made in my opinion. When opened new from pack I could see that the stitching on the right hand glove had come apart and made a hole on the top on the hand. Also for me the fingers are a little bit too long but that is probably due to the size of my hands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good gloves, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Totally meet my expectations. Once they got very wet and still kept my hands worm. Definitely worth recommendation. I think UA does the best sports clothes at the moment. It really does work in every weather condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews