Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars22
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: Large|Colour: Red|Change
Price:£11.75 - £45.07
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 September 2013
Should have listened to the other reviews where it mentioned that a medium in Under armour clothing is not as generous as other makes - just fits.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
These are really a good quality short.My son plays football twice a week and really gets muddy you can scrub them on a wash board with no problems very sturdy product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Wore them on skiing holiday. Great at keeping you warm. Working fly and ventilation really good :-) but compression not as much as I had expected.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Bought these for football on very cold Sunday mornings, these are perfect for that job. If you need thermal clothing for sport or any other reason look no further than Under Armour. They are more expensive than other brands but there's a reason why!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
These have been an excellent product, well made, and does what it says on the tin. I am comparatively new to running and these shorts are great at preventing chaffing etc. Delivery and service was good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
This compression shorts provides full comfort and the desired performance and flexibilty to give the needed range and motion for playing intensive sports.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
Once again a quality product. Excellent value and just what i wanted. Would happily recommend this item to anyone thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
Great product. Really glad I bought it .Will definitely buy more when the time comes.
Great price as well . Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2015
Fitted as expected. Like cyclist shorts. Does make my leg itch though. Probably because i dont shave them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
I bought a number of pairs for the coast to coast walk. They were excellent and perfect for the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)