Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab app
I love this app have no problems with it and it's easy to use and buy from :) would recommend to anyone
Published 16 months ago by Sarah

versus
15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Dont hound me !
Saw this on facebook and thought clothes looked nice. I was put off as I had to put in my E Mail and password BEFORE I had chance to browse and decide if I liked the offers. I do not like sites which basically take your information so they can bombard you with E Mails etc. This behaviour makes me wary and makes me think that they may be dishonest. I value security...
Published 2 months ago by doggiegalore


Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Dont hound me !, 25 Mar. 2015
This review is from: zulily (App)
Saw this on facebook and thought clothes looked nice. I was put off as I had to put in my E Mail and password BEFORE I had chance to browse and decide if I liked the offers. I do not like sites which basically take your information so they can bombard you with E Mails etc. This behaviour makes me wary and makes me think that they may be dishonest. I value security above all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Silly Zulily, don't take your customers for granted., 9 April 2015
By 
This review is from: zulily (App)
I am really sorry that I have to put my details in BEFORE I have had a chance to look at the site. Silly Zulily. There are plenty of other places to buy things on line without this hassle. Don't take your customers for granted.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab app, 21 Jan. 2014
This review is from: zulily (App)
I love this app have no problems with it and it's easy to use and buy from :) would recommend to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars some great items, 17 Dec. 2013
By 
Jacki W (Bolton, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: zulily (App)
I check this everyday for new offers but they can sometimes repeat them. I have also spotted supposedly reduced items for the same price on Amazon.
Having said that, I have found some beautiful items not normally found in shops. It is a brilliant app for buying foreign items.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not for the UK??, 3 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: zulily (App)
I use Zulily online and there some great products on sale ,so it's a real shame that its priced in dollars and not in pounds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BEST SHOPPING APP EVER!!!!, 8 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: zulily (App)
I have been shopping with zulily for a while now and I have never been so pleased. Customer service is second to none. Great deals!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Can't even get on this website tried several hundred times ..., 22 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: zulily (App)
Can't even get on this website tried several hundred times although clothes look fab from what I can see of them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Secret sign in!!!, 9 May 2015
This review is from: zulily (App)
The goods on the Zulily look great. If only I could log into their website it seems to be impossible!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flawless App, 26 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: zulily (App)
Top marks for this app. Very easy to navigate. Covers everything that the website does. I love zulily. I don't have a child but I work in a childcare setting. It offers great discounts on a wide range of toys/books/activities for all ages of children activities. The bits and bobs they have for the home are always great too. Keep up the good work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

zulily
zulily by zulily
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews