Customer Reviews


150 Reviews
5 star:
 (141)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


36 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Huge fan!
I'm a massive fan of the show so there's no point going on about how funny & brilliant it is. It's not everyone's cuppa tea that's fair enough. But what I'll say in my review is that you get 9 discs and a stack load of bonus material on them too, so it's fantastic value for money. Also love the fact the dvd was released the following monday after the latest series...
Published 23 months ago by KLG

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not too sure
The problem is, the actors seem to think this is funnier than it actually is. Theres the odd chuckle - but I'm glad we did'nt bother to watch the TV series.
Published 1 month ago by D. White


‹ Previous | 113 14 15 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Not Going Out Series - - 5, 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Not Going Out Series 1-5 [DVD] (DVD)
After watching the last series decided to purchase this to see from outset, thoroughly enjoyed it - well worth buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 14 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Not Going Out Series 1-5 [DVD] (DVD)
This series is really brilliant, and extremely good value. It's very funny and I'm slowly working my way through them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hillarious, 6 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Not Going Out Series 1-5 [DVD] (DVD)
If you've enjoyed the TV series then this will obviously not disappoint. Great bed-time viewing when there's nothing on TV and you don't have time for a film.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gotta Love it, 6 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Not Going Out Series 1-5 [DVD] (DVD)
What can you say? Not going out, one of the best sit-coms of the modern age. Good Price and a good laugh
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious series, 25 Nov 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Not Going Out Series 1-5 [DVD] (DVD)
Glad it finally came out on a box set as getting to see all the episodes first hand has always been a challenge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not going out, complete series, 21 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Not Going Out Series 1-5 [DVD] (DVD)
I am enjoying watching these DVDs at present.I think this set is excellent value and would recommend it to all Lee Mack fans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth every ounce of your spare time, 13 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Not Going Out Series 1-5 [DVD] (DVD)
If your looking to laugh 'til you puke, then this collection is a must have for any big comedy fan.
Trust me on this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Staying in to watch 'not going out', 8 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Not Going Out Series 1-5 [DVD] (DVD)
Didn't start watching this until series four but laughed so much every episode I felt had to watch the earlier series. Bought the box set to cheer myself up during the winter - its certainly doing that!!!!! Brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 6 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Not Going Out Series 1-5 [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this as a christmas present for my grandparents as they love the show, now they can watch it from the beginning :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars DVD Revue - The series, 2 Nov 2012
By 
R. Skillett "Sron" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Not Going Out Series 1-5 [DVD] (DVD)
Not going out - excellent, a script that ranks among the very best of situation comedy over the years. Its ability to remain fresh, will I expect make it one of those that will gain new fans on every re-release. The box set title tells your when to watch it. Excellent RonS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 113 14 15 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa679bdbc)

This product

Not Going Out Series 1-5 [DVD]
Not Going Out Series 1-5 [DVD] by Lee Mack (DVD - 2012)
15.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews