Customer Reviews


197 Reviews
5 star:
 (182)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


38 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Huge fan!
I'm a massive fan of the show so there's no point going on about how funny & brilliant it is. It's not everyone's cuppa tea that's fair enough. But what I'll say in my review is that you get 9 discs and a stack load of bonus material on them too, so it's fantastic value for money. Also love the fact the dvd was released the following monday after the latest series...
Published on 21 May 2012 by KLG

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars DAMAGED UNPLAYABLE DVD
I enjoyed the series EXCEPT FOR THE DAMAGED DVDs that were UNPLAYABLE
Published 9 days ago by victor sharfman


‹ Previous | 113 14 1520 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Present, 1 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Not Going Out Series 1-5 [DVD] (DVD)
Person requested this box set
not able to give personal view
it was recommended so purchased for a friend
they were delighted with the gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 28 Jan 2013
By 
C. L. King - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Not Going Out Series 1-5 [DVD] (DVD)
Love this item so much. Great to have the whole set to watch over and over we'll worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious, 27 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Not Going Out Series 1-5 [DVD] (DVD)
We have really enjoyed this box set - very funny can watch it over and over again never boring - fab
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not going out, 24 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Not Going Out Series 1-5 [DVD] (DVD)
The best comedy on the telly which did not lose a beat after it lost Miranda to her own series. The jokes come thick and fast throughout and I find that I have missed some jokes as I am too bust laughing at the previous ones
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really excellent, 24 Jan 2013
By 
Mr. David E. Buckley "David Buckley" (East Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Not Going Out Series 1-5 [DVD] (DVD)
The best sit-com of telly for years and years. The first series with Kate (Megan Dodds) set the high standards which were continued with Lucy (Sally Breton) in the subsequent series. The relationship between Lucy and Guy in the second series hampered the comedy, but otherwise, I have no complaints. Tim (Tim Vine) and Lee (Lee Mack) are excellent foils for each other and the writing is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Series, 19 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Not Going Out Series 1-5 [DVD] (DVD)
Good Price, Arrived by date given so on time & it is a great series, that is always funny to watch!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff !, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Not Going Out Series 1-5 [DVD] (DVD)
Very fast service ,this was a part of my mums xmas present and she thought it was very good .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not going out, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Not Going Out Series 1-5 [DVD] (DVD)
Top tv show would recomend to anyone who enjoys comedy, Lee Mack is the bizz a must watch and good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not Going OUt, 12 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Not Going Out Series 1-5 [DVD] (DVD)
Had never seen the series but read other customer reviews and have not been disappointed. Love the pace. Obviously a take on 'Friends' but even more gags per minute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Laughter all the way, 9 Jan 2013
This review is from: Not Going Out Series 1-5 [DVD] (DVD)
Great boxset with all 5 series. Lee Mack doesn't fail in the amount of funny one-liners and innuendos. A must for any Lee Mack fans out there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 113 14 1520 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Not Going Out Series 1-5 [DVD]
Not Going Out Series 1-5 [DVD] by Lee Mack (DVD - 2012)
£20.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews