Customer Reviews


220 Reviews
5 star:
 (200)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just plain funny
I only started watching 'Not Going Out' on the television at series 5... and realised that I had been missing out. So I ordered this box set and was not disappointed. Series 1 is not quite as good as the rest - it is as though the characters were still getting into their roles, but it is still good. I hear that series 6 and 7 have now been commissioned and I am looking...
Published on 11 July 2012 by Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars DAMAGED UNPLAYABLE DVD
I enjoyed the series EXCEPT FOR THE DAMAGED DVDs that were UNPLAYABLE
Published 1 month ago by victor sharfman


‹ Previous | 113 14 1522 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Love this sitcom.., 1 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Not Going Out - Series 1-5 [DVD] (DVD)
The item was was great, love this sitcom! even better with ever so quick dispatch would recommend this to anyone that likes the cast or sitcom in general.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Present, 1 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Not Going Out - Series 1-5 [DVD] (DVD)
Person requested this box set
not able to give personal view
it was recommended so purchased for a friend
they were delighted with the gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 28 Jan. 2013
By 
C. L. King - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Not Going Out - Series 1-5 [DVD] (DVD)
Love this item so much. Great to have the whole set to watch over and over we'll worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious, 27 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Not Going Out - Series 1-5 [DVD] (DVD)
We have really enjoyed this box set - very funny can watch it over and over again never boring - fab
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not going out, 24 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Not Going Out - Series 1-5 [DVD] (DVD)
The best comedy on the telly which did not lose a beat after it lost Miranda to her own series. The jokes come thick and fast throughout and I find that I have missed some jokes as I am too bust laughing at the previous ones
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really excellent, 24 Jan. 2013
By 
Mr. David E. Buckley "David Buckley" (East Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Not Going Out - Series 1-5 [DVD] (DVD)
The best sit-com of telly for years and years. The first series with Kate (Megan Dodds) set the high standards which were continued with Lucy (Sally Breton) in the subsequent series. The relationship between Lucy and Guy in the second series hampered the comedy, but otherwise, I have no complaints. Tim (Tim Vine) and Lee (Lee Mack) are excellent foils for each other and the writing is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Series, 19 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Not Going Out - Series 1-5 [DVD] (DVD)
Good Price, Arrived by date given so on time & it is a great series, that is always funny to watch!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff !, 14 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Not Going Out - Series 1-5 [DVD] (DVD)
Very fast service ,this was a part of my mums xmas present and she thought it was very good .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not going out, 13 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Not Going Out - Series 1-5 [DVD] (DVD)
Top tv show would recomend to anyone who enjoys comedy, Lee Mack is the bizz a must watch and good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not Going OUt, 12 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Not Going Out - Series 1-5 [DVD] (DVD)
Had never seen the series but read other customer reviews and have not been disappointed. Love the pace. Obviously a take on 'Friends' but even more gags per minute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 113 14 1522 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Not Going Out - Series 1-5 [DVD]
Not Going Out - Series 1-5 [DVD] by Lee Mack (DVD - 2012)
£14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews