Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars16
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 July 2015
I'm delighted with this cassette. It gives me a bit more low gear flexibility than the previous one I had and, having been married to a new Shimano chain is performing very well. It is excellent value and delivery/packaging from the supplier was very good. The item arrived perfectly preserved.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Cassette arrived within the timescale. Not boxed, but in Manufacturer's wholesale packing. condition very good and working perfectly. Excellent value! 11 cog gives nice high gear for on road use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
great little standard cassette quick delivery as usual. a fair weight for those interested in how heavy it is. it is not too heavy as some standard ones are far heavier nice price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
Really very pleased. If you're planning on using this to compensate for a move down to a one drivechain set up, this is perfect for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
Good upgrade for my bike easy to fit and felt an instant differents in speed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Seems ok but the retaining high gear sprocket is designed to bottom out against a shoulder and thgus does not tighten fully. I had to fit shims behind the cassette to stop it from moving about. Inferior product to the 23 year old budget Shimano cassette I removed. Would not recommend.
22 comments|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
I would have liked to buy one of the better Shimano cassettes, but they just don't seem to make them in seven speed any more, the price was very good and it's doing the job nicely with a new top end Shimano chain, no more chain jumping.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
Well priced, good quality for what it is
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2015
Very happy genuine shimano product :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
Did the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.