Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Colour: Pink|Size: One Size|Change
Price:£7.70+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 May 2012
Great product, really nice bag and worked great as a present for my niece who uses it for her school lunches. Moshi Monsters seem to be the in thing right now!
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2012
When our moshi mad 4 year old started full time school, it was inevitiable she would choose this lunch bag. twice the price of similar non-moshi products, but bright, cheerful, large enough for a good lunch and easy to clean. Seems to be lasting well, and still as bright as when first brought. expensive, but worth it for any moshi fan
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2012
Good sized lunch bag. Could actually be used as an ordinary bag - nothing particularly "lunchy" about it. A bit overpriced.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
A great present and one that is treasured by my grandaughter.
It was one of my best presents she said.
Goes to school with her everydat
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
Daughter wanted lunch box to match with school bag, happy with product and service, still waiting for drinks bottle which we ordered along side.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
Grandaughter absolutely loved this and uses it every day for school. It fits nicely on her back and holds more than the lunch box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
great lunchbag for school tours or picnics.pretty in pink.great to use ice packs to keep everything nice and cool and fresh.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2015
Great product, quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
Excellent size and quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2012
I bought this from a high street retailer. One month on my daughter pulled it out of her locker by the long shoulder strap (it doesn't have a carry handle) and the side tore away. Tried duck tape to mend it but it wouldn't hold. Bought a different moshi lunch bag from AmazonMoshi Monsters Insulated Lunch Bag which has at least lasted the first month.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)