Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loosing kilo a week
Read the 4 hour book by Tim Ferris bought the exact formula from Zestlife Loosing on average 1 kilo a week for the past 4 weeks, will continue to buy from Amazon .
Published 18 months ago by Phoebe

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Strong Garlic Smell
I've bought this product before and despite it not always having the right number of pills in the box every time it's been working great, however the latest batch that I bought has an extremely strong smell and taste of garlic which is a bit overpowering and not so easy to consume as before, I do think this product is massively overpriced for what you get and I won't...
Published 22 months ago by Jeremy Brown


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loosing kilo a week, 21 Oct. 2013
This review is from: Pagg Stack New Improved Formula by Tim Ferris (Personal Care)
Read the 4 hour book by Tim Ferris bought the exact formula from Zestlife Loosing on average 1 kilo a week for the past 4 weeks, will continue to buy from Amazon .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Supplement with Slow Carb diet, 1 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pagg Stack New Improved Formula by Tim Ferris (Personal Care)
So far this has worked well, I have found It works even better if the mass of the of veg is greater or equal to the mass of protein you consume. This supplement has also stopped making me feel tired something I was not whole heartily expecting. It did not get 5* as it does make your urine smell foul, this however can be mitigated/minimized by drinking more water 4-5 liters a day which in turn helps prevent the diet from stagnating/plateauing. Also its super useful not to lug around 15+ pills with through the whole day and it all runs out on the same day.

TL;DR:- Makes your pee smell (drink more water!), Works well with diet, gives you energy and it's convenient.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Pagg Stack on the market, 21 Aug. 2013
This review is from: Pagg Stack New Improved Formula by Tim Ferris (Personal Care)
Started taking Zestlife's Pagg Stack probably six months ago. Delivery times have been excellent. I now buy their product through Amazon rather than Zestlife.co.uk as I think it is slightly cheaper - but great product and it is certainly a help to me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Makes following the 4HB easy, 23 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pagg Stack New Improved Formula by Tim Ferris (Personal Care)
If you're following the 4 Hour Body (4HB) then these come in handy. Much easier buying this combination set vs trying to figure out the correct dosages of all of the supplements separately. I like that these are flat containers, they are easier to store on a shelf or put in your bag. The pills themselves seem to be good. The smell is pretty strong (of garlic) when you open the container and your pee will smell if you don't drink enough water. Will continue to buy these as this seems to be the best deal in the UK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Noticeable uptick in my rate of weight loss, 11 Mar. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pagg Stack New Improved Formula by Tim Ferris (Personal Care)
Tried it with some trepidation because of the price but was pleasantly surprised by a noticeable uptick in my rate of weight loss. Tried the Tim Ferris Slow Carb diet with and without this supplement and it's quicker and more successful with, if only by a mild rather than miraculous margin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Stuff!, 8 Jan. 2013
By 
M. Pears (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pagg Stack New Improved Formula by Tim Ferris (Personal Care)
I ordered this after reading the Tim Ferris book, 4 hour body, it does exactly what it says on the tin, I even checked the ingredients against what he recommends, and its spot on. It's so much easier than buying the stuff yourself and then measuring it all out.

It comes in two flat pack bottles and consists of one for the days, and one for at night, easy peasy!

I would highly recommend this product, and the delivery is spot on too!

I started taking the stack three days ago and I will let you know how it goes, I am aiming for 20Lbs in 30 days!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Jan. 2015
This review is from: Pagg Stack New Improved Formula by Tim Ferris (Personal Care)
Arrived on time, exactly as described
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Strong Garlic Smell, 4 Jun. 2013
By 
Jeremy Brown (Lisburn, County Antrim United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pagg Stack New Improved Formula by Tim Ferris (Personal Care)
I've bought this product before and despite it not always having the right number of pills in the box every time it's been working great, however the latest batch that I bought has an extremely strong smell and taste of garlic which is a bit overpowering and not so easy to consume as before, I do think this product is massively overpriced for what you get and I won't necessarily consider getting it again.

PAGG works but I would try getting it from another source.

Oh, and the pill boxes don't look anything like the photo's in the description but I don't think that has any bearing on the tablets effectiveness.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pagg Stack New Improved Formula by Tim Ferris (Personal Care)
Good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pagg, 8 Aug. 2013
This review is from: Pagg Stack New Improved Formula by Tim Ferris (Personal Care)
This is a product I have used for 6 months or so. When I bought this product from Zestlife a month ago there was an overpowering garlic smell. I complained to Zestlife who agreed there was a batch manufacturing error and they replaced it without hesitation. Very pleased with the benefit gained from the product and compliments to the company for good customer service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pagg Stack New Improved Formula by Tim Ferris
£47.45
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews