Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars More great episodes. Spoilers alert, 9 Nov. 2012
This review is from: Dragon Ball Z Season 4 [DVD] (DVD)
Season 4 is out in the UK now and it covers 3 whole sagas including the Garlic Jr, Trunks and Android sagas. There's plenty of action and some really great moments like Trunks arriving for the 1st time and turning Super Saiyan to battle Mecha Frieza and King Cold. There's also some great fights like Goku vs 19 were Goku almost dies from a heart virus, Vegeta vs 19, Vegeta vs 18, Piccolo vs Garlic Jr plus some great training scenes with Vegeta training under 400x earth's gravity. And the whole battle on Kami's lookout with Gohan, Krillin and Piccolo against Garlic Jr and the Spice boys is also great.

It includes English voices with the option for English music or Japanese music and Japanese voices with Japanese music. Once again I recommend watching it in English with the English music for the best experience.

If you love DBZ then get this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yaaaaah!, 11 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dragon Ball Z Season 4 [DVD] (DVD)
Twists, turns, action and laughs, dragon ball Z has this and more. I absolutely love it a must for all DBZ fans!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Super saiyans, 30 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dragon Ball Z Season 4 [DVD] (DVD)
This multi disc set of season 4 is fantastic,one of the greatest cartoons ever made and is a cult classic.This season introduces us to trunks among others whos parentage will shock some who have never seen it.Buy this classic of manga.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dbz season4, 12 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dragon Ball Z Season 4 [DVD] (DVD)
Got this box set for myself as I love the dbz sagas...great to watch complete episodes that I watched on toonammie with my son years ago,whose now 18 and am now rewatching with my 6yr old son who absolutely loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another success story, 28 Feb. 2014
By 
Ms. S. Chuku "lil miss bossy" (Liverpool England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dragon Ball Z Season 4 [DVD] (DVD)
Great box set for my teenage son he's trying 2 get the full set it's a interesting story good fun 2 watch it came in great time in a great condition it was a Christmas present and he was dlighted with it on Xmas day so job done
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 20 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dragon Ball Z Season 4 [DVD] (DVD)
This season really sets the scene for the upcoming ones. Nonetheless, it is great to watch and doesn't have too much filler either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 8 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dragon Ball Z Season 4 [DVD] (DVD)
Very well told story and awesome battle scenes, series just gets better. A must have part of the collection, Recommended to all DBZ fans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars DBZ, 8 Feb. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dragon Ball Z Season 4 [DVD] (DVD)
Love DBZ it the best anime i have ever seen i remember spending all day or half the night while on school hoildays watching this with my brother and he hated me being there asking questions but i loved it ever since i was a kid

i rated it 5/5 as it is the best anime out their in my view
I love the layout and easy access
Dislike nothing

Recommend you buy it =]
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 9 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dragon Ball Z Season 4 [DVD] (DVD)
Bought for my youngest son for Christmas.
He has started building a collection of these and absolutely loves them.
Would def recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dragon ball Z season 4, 28 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dragon Ball Z Season 4 [DVD] (DVD)
My grandson already had seasons 1 and 2 and was looking for season 3. When I went on-line to look for it I found season 4 also. He was delighted to get both series and I was delighted with the seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dragon Ball Z Season 4 [DVD]
Dragon Ball Z Season 4 [DVD] by Daisuke Nishio (DVD - 2012)
£27.38
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews