Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 11 Jan 2013
By 
C. J. Pritchard (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dragon Ball Z Season 5 [DVD] (DVD)
These are great and been waiting years for them to come out on DVD it's a shame they don't have the say start music as it did when i was a kid
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dragon Ball Z Season 5 [DVD] (DVD)
The Cell saga has now become my favourite one in all of DragonBall Z. The story is great. Seriously, it's the best one yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dragon Ball Z Season 5 [DVD] (DVD)
The cell saga is amazing,Very well told story and awesome battle scenes, series just gets better. A must have part of the collection, Recommended to all DBZ fans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars DBZ, 8 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dragon Ball Z Season 5 [DVD] (DVD)
My favorite saga and now i have it on DVD thanks :D

If you never watched it please look some of the episodes up on youtube or anime sites and then buy buy buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Dragonball Z, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dragon Ball Z Season 5 [DVD] (DVD)
To start I recommend buying this if you are a fan of Dragonball Z (being my favourite anime it was a given). My only issue with this box set and series 6 (I bought this with 6) is that they are different to the others. To explain; a while back I collected series 1-4 and they came in sleeve style boxsets with an open, fold out book style box that came with a little booklet with character descriptions of the characters at the present time in the box set bought along with episode summaries of the episodes included; this box was not like that it was just like a typical box set (like a thck DVD case) without the booklet which has messed up my set since the other series (1-4) have an art piece on the bind of the case that once all pressed together would spell out "Dragonball Z" (if you had all series - 1-9). Now I am not saying that this is a bad set, buy it for the Dragonball experience but if you bought any of the older box set's before they were re-released they won't match up with these new ones unfortunately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars DBZ 5, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dragon Ball Z Season 5 [DVD] (DVD)
GREAT SERIES, worth buying as it great for kids and you hold all the episodes of original quality as on tv
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dragon Ball Z Season 5 [DVD] (DVD)
it was in good condition when it arrived it plays very well and I am happy with this buy thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brill, 6 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dragon Ball Z Season 5 [DVD] (DVD)
Very quick great packaging great product and is well worth the money it's a must have for any dragonball z fan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's Dragon Ball so there is really nothing not to like. Simple as that. I'd recommend this to everyone everywhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dragon Ball Z Season 5 [DVD]
Dragon Ball Z Season 5 [DVD] by Daisuke Nishio (DVD - 2013)
£26.97
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews