Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very practical and I love purple!
I've been rolling with this for a few months and frankly I am loving it! I have also owned a personal Kensington (too big) and in addition a slimline (rings too small) and neither floated my boat. This is an excellent compromise - I say compromise because I am limited in what I put in there, but I am using it as a positive limitation - I don't want to be storing endless...
Published on 11 Jan. 2013 by pinksherbert

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Filofax Compact Pennybridge Organiser
This is a lovely product but a bit too large for what I wanted.
Published 6 months ago by L. M. Bergin


Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very practical and I love purple!, 11 Jan. 2013
By 
This review is from: Filofax Compact Pennybridge Organiser - Purple (Office Product)
I've been rolling with this for a few months and frankly I am loving it! I have also owned a personal Kensington (too big) and in addition a slimline (rings too small) and neither floated my boat. This is an excellent compromise - I say compromise because I am limited in what I put in there, but I am using it as a positive limitation - I don't want to be storing endless pages in my fax. Once a project is completed, the relevant pages get archived into the larger 'spare' fax. What I think is worth noting is that this is PVC organiser rather than a leather one. I appreciate a leather one my feel a lot more luxurious and believe me I am very tempted by the Purple compact Malden (x3 the price), but actually throwing this in my bag along with a laptop, lunchbox, occasionally shoes and the like, I think this is far more durable than a leather one that might well be scuffed by now. I will see how it wears but so far, it is seriously completely spotless! Excellent value for money there then! :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value and practicality, 7 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Filofax Compact Pennybridge Organiser - Purple (Office Product)
Looks gorgeous and well made. Didn't notice at the time that it did not contain the a-z tabs it should have. Very practical for me who needs a big purse with lots of credit card slots and an organiser. Having both in one item is so much easier. Good price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars keep mum while keeping all your precious dates and numbers together., 16 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Filofax Compact Pennybridge Organiser - Purple (Office Product)
wonderful gift for someone special keeping much needed dates and nubers together always noing where to find that much needed information in one place. daughter loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Filofax Compact Pennybridge organiser, 17 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Filofax Compact Pennybridge Organiser - Purple (Office Product)
This is much better than carrying a Filofax and purse in my handbag. Excellent quality and beautiful, rich Purple. Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Filofax Compact Pennybridge Organiser - Purple (Office Product)
Very happy!! Exactly what I need for every day use and good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Filofax Compact Pennybridge Organiser, 28 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Filofax Compact Pennybridge Organiser - Purple (Office Product)
This is a lovely product but a bit too large for what I wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews