Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Moshi Monsters My Moshi Home
I bought this for an upcoming Birthday along with some Moshling Figures and my Niece absolutely loves it. I personally don't see what the attraction is in Moshi Monsters but it seems like every kid either likes them or has gone through their Moshi Monster phase and has liked them in the past. I paid £14.99 for the Moshi Home I ordered and it was brand new and obviously...
Published 17 months ago by S. Wilson

versus
12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Plenty of plastic
Another pile of expensive plastic that my children NEEDED because it was essential for their Moshi collection. This is the second large item of Moshi plastic we have purchased, and whilst the HQ was not too bad, just a tad expensive for what it is, this is really bad. It comes with plenty of bits and pieces, mainly stickers, but the unit itself is not as well designed...
Published 23 months ago by McColey


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Rip Off, 12 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters My Moshi Home (Toy)
Not fantastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars looks ok, 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters My Moshi Home (Toy)
As this is a xmas present brought early, I have not taken it out of the box yet. However, Im sure my moshi-mad daughter will love it. Brought it at less than half price, so sure it will be a bargin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, 1 Sep 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Moshi Monsters My Moshi Home (Toy)
Bought this for my daughters 7th birthday. She loves it. Have found moshi monster in the past to be a bit flimsy but this one is great, very sturdy. You get a poppet figure too and lots of accessories.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I lke it, 13 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters My Moshi Home (Toy)
I purchased this house for my 7yr-old grand-daughter. It was easy to put together, is strongly built and she had great fun personalising it with the stickers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok nothing special, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters My Moshi Home (Toy)
Just an empty plastic house really not a lot you can say about it !! ok but nothing special can't do much with it .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Moshi Mad kids, 21 Jun 2013
By 
C. A. WILSON "Luchanna" (East Yorkshire England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters My Moshi Home (Toy)
This Moshi Home was bought as a present for one of my 'Moshi' mad grandchildren and it was a big hit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for Moshi fans, 28 May 2013
By 
S. Goldthorpe (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters My Moshi Home (Toy)
My son wanted this purely for the moshling code & if it'd hadn't been very reduced I would not have bought it. That said the house it sturdier than I'd expected based on previous reviews although the floors would be better if they were plastic rather than thick cardboard. I'm not sure how much entertainment value it offers, I guess it depends on the depth of your child's imagination. I would not recommend paying any more than half the rrp for it at most but if on offer it does make a reasonable addition to a Moshi fans collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars gud, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters My Moshi Home (Toy)
bought for my moshi mad daughter got it at really gud offer price - wud never pay full price as not much to it and very flimsy but she loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nice little moshi house, 18 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters My Moshi Home (Toy)
my daughter does like this moshi house. its better than the tree house as you can store your moshis in it and also customise it with the provided stickers and flooring. but the flooring is just cardboard so the corners damaged really fast and the re-stick ability of the stickers isnt great for reusing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good value, 3 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters My Moshi Home (Toy)
good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Moshi Monsters My Moshi Home
£13.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews