Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good
Bought this for my grandson for him to house his little moshis and he loves it, all kids would love it, recommended
Published 17 months ago by Jackdawski

versus
23 of 28 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Over Hyped Over Priced Plastic - Daughter loves it.
My little girl worked hard all summer - her one aim being for me to buy her a "Moshi Monster house". Considering how big these are the minute I was really disappointed at the lack of play sets on offer.. virtually nothing on the market at all. It would seem that after spending pounds and pounds on blind bags for weeks on end all your kids are supposed to do with them is...
Published 24 months ago by C. Krygier


‹ Previous | 15 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars Total waste on money, 7 Jan 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Super Moshi Hq (Toy)
The worst plastic tat my daughter received this Xmas. She loves anything Moshi - apart from this as it doesn't really do anything. It is cheap and flimsy. It was difficult to assemble and it comes apart very easily. Absolute rip off. Don't buy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas joy, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Super Moshi Hq (Toy)
Grand daughters great fan of Moshi's and loved he presents and buying this way makes it a lot easier and restful way to shop thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Pressie, 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Super Moshi Hq (Toy)
Bought as a christmas pressie and it has been played with since xmas day. Build quality not as good as hoped.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars moshimonster hq, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Super Moshi Hq (Toy)
just what my grandaughter wanted cuold`,,t wait to play with it,wants to collcect the rest as soon as she can
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars poor value for money, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Super Moshi Hq (Toy)
flimsy rubbish, not good value at all wish i hadnt bothered the pieces just fall off and is total rubbish pleased i didnt pay more for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Bit tacky for the money, 27 Dec 2012
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Super Moshi Hq (Toy)
Bought this as a Christmas gift, helped my Grand daughter put it together on Christmas day and found it to be flimsy made and had a bother getting parts to fit, A poor toy at the price, I buy her loads of Moshie monster toys and she has had fun with them but this felt cheap and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Moshi HQ, 27 Dec 2012
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Super Moshi Hq (Toy)
7 year old was very disappointed. Very flimsy. Does nothing. It's basically a staircase, a slide and a back wall on a loose floor. Not even a house or building of any sort. Poor. Overpriced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A gift for granddaughter., 14 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Super Moshi Hq (Toy)
My granddaughter loves everything to do with Moshi Monsters,so she totally loved this,good for their imagination,I would recommend this toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Keep your money..., 30 Aug 2012
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Super Moshi Hq (Toy)
After a long wait for this toy my 6 year old was devastated.

On opening the box we realised the Moshlings that come as part of the set are much larger than any other moshi monsters we have. I have an imaginative son but even he is hard pushed to play. It does very little. The door keeps falling off, the moving parts are stiff and pointless.

The building of the toy is very simple but during every play it comes apart. I tried to return this but was advised it cannot be moved while in play and must be used on a completely flat surface.

VERY POOR.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars moshi hq, 14 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Super Moshi Hq (Toy)
my grand daughter as great fun wikththisitem and enjoys the other moshi products that i brought with this item it was a good deal for the package
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 15 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Moshi Monsters Super Moshi Hq
16.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews