Customer Reviews


91 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good
Bought this for my grandson for him to house his little moshis and he loves it, all kids would love it, recommended
Published on 9 April 2013 by Jackdawski

versus
23 of 28 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Over Hyped Over Priced Plastic - Daughter loves it.
My little girl worked hard all summer - her one aim being for me to buy her a "Moshi Monster house". Considering how big these are the minute I was really disappointed at the lack of play sets on offer.. virtually nothing on the market at all. It would seem that after spending pounds and pounds on blind bags for weeks on end all your kids are supposed to do with them is...
Published on 18 Sept. 2012 by C. Krygier


‹ Previous | 1 2 310 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Total waste of money, 3 Nov. 2012
By 
Mr. S. Wyber "Step2203" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Super Moshi Hq (Toy)
My daughter had her set on this and when I opened it up I was totally amazed at why this costs so much!!!! Complete waste of money you will be lucky if this cost £1 to make
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Utter rubbish!!, 25 Oct. 2012
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Super Moshi Hq (Toy)
Complete waste of money flimsy, falls apart after 5 seconds and complete rubbish! My 4 year old was bored after 5 minutes mainly because I kept having to rebuild it and with only one moshling it is not value for money!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Super Hq - a great hit with 7 yr old, 11 Sept. 2012
By 
JM (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Super Moshi Hq (Toy)
My daughter wanted this for her 7th birthday, and dubiously I ordered it. She was delighted with it. Yes, it needs assembly but it was fairly straightforward, though as a couple of other people have said, some of the connecting pieces do fall off sometimes. It comes with one Moshi monster only but this is clearly indicated on the product description on Amazon and on the box. I bought my daughter a set of about 15 other monsters from a local cheap shop, and she loves playing with them all in the Super Moshi HQ. It's probably not worth the price but how many toys are thesedays? At least it's one that has been played with a lot, and not one that I have taken out the box and wished I'd never bought. So yes, would probably recommend for Moshi fans, but make sure you have a few other Moshis to go with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars moshi hq, 20 Aug. 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Super Moshi Hq (Toy)
my little girl is Moshi mad, this product is expensive for what it is and plastic not the thickest in places, but... she was very excited on seeing it and has played with it loads.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grandsons' birthday present, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Super Moshi Hq (Toy)
This was bought for our Grandson's 7th birthday and he is absolutely thrilled to bits with it - probably because he is Moshi Monsters mad!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A bit expensive.... I bought it ..., 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Super Moshi Hq (Toy)
A bit expensive.... I bought it as a birthday present for 3 yrs old girl - she really likes it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars value for money, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Super Moshi Hq (Toy)
My little boy loved this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars My son loved it, 20 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Super Moshi Hq (Toy)
I bought this as a present for my son who really wanted it/ It is standard Moshi Monster building quality (ie not great) and the bits fall off quite frequently. I don't like it, but he loves it so I have given it a star rating reflective of this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 12 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Super Moshi Hq (Toy)
This was bought as a birthday present for a Moshi Monsters fan. Delivery was good and we believe it was good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Moshi HQ, 4 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Super Moshi Hq (Toy)
My daughter loves all things Moshi and had asked for the HQ for her birthday. She plays Moshi missions with the HQ and with her other Moshi toys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 310 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Moshi Monsters Super Moshi Hq
£24.46
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews