Customer Reviews


112 Reviews
5 star:
 (84)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


53 of 53 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value Moshlings
This is a pretty good value set I think
It has 8 in the box and they are well presented. The tin is sturdy enough, nicely decorated and the (unhinged) lid goes on easily, even for a 7 year old.

I dont know all the names, but we (apparently- dont hold me to this as I have no idea on these) got Liberty, Cleo, Blingo, Roxy and 4 others. It looks to me like...
Published on 4 Sept. 2012 by dreamteamgirl

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Gift for my daughter
I bought this and it is exactly what my daughter want, but like lots of things it was a waste of time as it is just stuffed in the bottom of her wordrobe, prompt delivery ,
Published 14 months ago by pamela myers


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice set and good tin to keep them in, 5 Feb. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Rox Tin Game (Toy)
Bought for my 4 year old who has discovered Moshi Monsters. Lovely set of 8 figures (you would have to ask my teenage daughter their names as she just blurted them all out as we looked through) :)

Tin is colourful and durable. No hinge so it's easy to get the lid on and off, even for my 2 year old (who also loves them). We bought the Moshling Treehouse (sigh) too so they have somewhere fun to play with them and put them but they invariably end up riding around in trains or the pushchair.

Don't tread on them though as they do your instep no favours! ;-)

All-in-all, very pleased with the set and happy with the purchase and delivery times. Now to buy some more to add to them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Moshi Monster Madess, 30 Sept. 2012
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Rox Tin Game (Toy)
Yes there is Moshi Monster Madness in my house so anything new released has to be bought at some stage. My two kids seem to get great fun playing with these so if it gives me some peace and quiet I'll keep buying the stuff even though I know it'll all just be binned when the next craze takes over!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought as gift. Recipient loved it, 15 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Rox Tin Game (Toy)
Bought as gift. Recipient loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Rox Tin Game (Toy)
excellent service, would use again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Rox Tin Game (Toy)
my son was happy with these
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Dec. 2014
By 
H. Parrin (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Rox Tin Game (Toy)
Great for all moshi fans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Rox Tin Game (Toy)
A very happy daughter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Rox Tin Game (Toy)
Bought as a present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 27 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Rox Tin Game (Toy)
Fab, speedy delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 1 Dec. 2014
By 
C. Currie "XHose User" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Rox Tin Game (Toy)
Grossly over priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Moshi Rox Tin Game
Moshi Rox Tin Game by Moshi: Rox Tin
£6.40
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews