Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

1.1 out of 5 stars9
1.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
0
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
8

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 December 2012
I ignored the previous advice and bought the app. It doesn't allow you to add accounts or transactions so just steer clear.
0Comment24 of 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
Functions to add accounts etc are not available due to no menu button on kindle. Works on phone but not purchased for phone. Hope there is an update soon for kindle users.
0Comment15 of 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2012
I don't know if its me or the app but I can not add accounts or recurring. There doesn't seem to be any buttons to add details. Is this app not suitable for Kindle Fire? Shame as it sounded perfect
0Comment26 of 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
Wouldn't give it 1 star. Absolute rubbish. Didn't read reviews so my own fault. Does absolutely nothing!!!! This app needs to be taken out of your store!!!
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
This app does not work on Kindle Fire HD. Unable to create accounts or enter data of any kind. Sould not be sold as an app for Kindle.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
This app does not work what so ever.
It is a complete waste of money!
Do not make this purchase .
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Don't bother.pathetic.... glad I used counts instead of buying it otherwise I would be very annoyed.shouldn't even be advertised because it's so rubbish.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Don't even work don't waste time and money
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
Ok
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.