Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful Screen Protector
Wonderful product. Arrived two days before it was supposed to arrive and had minimal packaging on it, helping it be more eco friendly.
Three screen protectors were inside, each sealed within their own puch and with their own individual lint wipers to boot. That's not something that you get everyday with most manufacturers supplying one in their multipacks.
The...
Published on 9 May 2012 by Mimix

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars very good
very good item does the job very well,also priced ok,think they are good value for the money,would buy again if needed.
Published 17 months ago by adrian watkinson


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful Screen Protector, 9 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gadget Giant HTC One S LCD Screen Protector - 3 Pack (Electronics)
Wonderful product. Arrived two days before it was supposed to arrive and had minimal packaging on it, helping it be more eco friendly.
Three screen protectors were inside, each sealed within their own puch and with their own individual lint wipers to boot. That's not something that you get everyday with most manufacturers supplying one in their multipacks.
The screen protectors were cut accurately and fits my HTC One S perfectly. The screen protectors are that good that you have to precisely allign so that it will fit properly.
All in all, I would recommend this product to anyone and wouldn't heisistate to purchase this item again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, cheap screen protectors, 20 April 2012
This review is from: Gadget Giant HTC One S LCD Screen Protector - 3 Pack (Electronics)
A good quality pack of screen protectors.

The first one I applied went on perfectly with no bubbles or dust trapped underneath, so I now have two spares if I should need them.

The screen protectors are cut a little bit short in length, but it's not an issue, it just makes them a bit easier to apply.

You certainly don't notice that the screen protector is there when using the phone, and that's all you really need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars very good, 8 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gadget Giant HTC One S LCD Screen Protector - 3 Pack (Electronics)
very good item does the job very well,also priced ok,think they are good value for the money,would buy again if needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 4 Jan 2013
By 
Mr. Daniel D. Rawcliffe "rawcy55" (Hull, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gadget Giant HTC One S LCD Screen Protector - 3 Pack (Electronics)
Fantastic value for money....long lasting, still on the first one! Definitely would buy these again, if I ever ran out that is
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Screen Protectors - not genuine HTC, 31 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gadget Giant HTC One S LCD Screen Protector - 3 Pack (Electronics)
Delivered very quickly, but was a little disappointed that these are not genuine HTC screen protectors. There should be a small opening at the top of the the screen protector so it doesn't cover the proximity sensor at the top of the screen, which these protectors don't have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poor, 29 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gadget Giant HTC One S LCD Screen Protector - 3 Pack (Electronics)
Rubbish. Awful to apply without getting air bubbles in. Scratched after less than a week and three weeks later covered in them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars decent for the price, 21 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gadget Giant HTC One S LCD Screen Protector - 3 Pack (Electronics)
Does what its meant to do, had mine on for 2 months now and the screen protector is a little scratched, but atleast its not my phone screen! got 2 spares to replace when it gets too scratched! easy to apply.

My screen clarity isnt affected at all. highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't cover the screen!, 15 July 2012
By 
R. Dare - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gadget Giant HTC One S LCD Screen Protector - 3 Pack (Electronics)
The screen protector is simply too narrow to cover the screen. They seem perfectly transparent and smooth, but they do not cover the screen, which to me is an essential function of a screen protector!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not good, 5 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gadget Giant HTC One S LCD Screen Protector - 3 Pack (Electronics)
Bought these to protect the screen on my new phone (suprise suprise). Cheap, good fit, easy to fit, arrived very promtely....but it makes the touch screen feel really poor and tacky. Didnt have mine on for more than 10 minutes before I decided to take it off and try and be careful. Didnt rate these unfortunately
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, Excellent service, 3 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gadget Giant HTC One S LCD Screen Protector - 3 Pack (Electronics)
I am very pleased with this product, I have used others before and have struggled to attach the film without bubbles or even to peel the protective films successfully. The order arrived in 4 days, 2 of those being a weekend so no post anyway. Full marks for the speedy service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews