Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars NOT A BAD CHOICE, 28 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All the Best (Audio CD)
There are no bad Dr Hook compilations because their music is great!
But there are some better than others.
For the price this 2 disc set is great value and contains a lot of wonderful material, some well known, some not so.
The new Dr Hook Timeless set is probably your best bet but this is not a bad CD to have in your collection.
Of course there are always the BGO remastered reissues of the original albums (mostly in two-fer packages) if you want it all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Memories!, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All the Best (Audio CD)
I hadn't realised that this was a double CD and therefore it is really good value for money. Listening to Dr Hook again has brought back lots of memories. They make me laugh and cry so what more can you ask for?! Very enjoyable and highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dr Hook - All The Best, 10 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All the Best (Audio CD)
This is a great CD and I play it nearly every day as the tracks are a mix of fun and happy songs sung by a great group. My little Granddaughter of 5 yrs just loves From The Jungle To The Zoo and You Make My Pants Want To Get Up And Dance especially.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dr Hook, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All the Best (Audio CD)
The best ever Dr Hook. I have followed Dr Hook for years so love buying new compact discs of them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dr Hook., 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All the Best (Audio CD)
Loved the CD, it brought back lots of happy memories, also I was able to sing along with most of the tunes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love love it!, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All The Best (MP3 Download)
Have always loved this band ... instantly took me back to happy crazy times. Fun and romantic album, a must keep!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great CD for Dr Hook fans!, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All the Best (Audio CD)
If you only buy one Dr Hook CD then this is the one.

Great lyrics and melodies sang with memorable voices and harmonies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All The Best (MP3 Download)
Great collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

All The Best
All The Best by Dr. Hook
Buy MP3 Album6.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews