Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Terrific
Been married 18 years and still could use every page and learn new things or laugh about old things with my partner.
Published on 10 April 2013 by JLS

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Not good at all
A sampler should make you want to read the entire book. This did the complete opposite. Not good at all. Avoid, or if you must read it, make sure it's free. Don't pay for it!
Published 4 months ago by Anastasia Bird


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Terrific, 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Been married 18 years and still could use every page and learn new things or laugh about old things with my partner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not good at all, 25 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A sampler should make you want to read the entire book. This did the complete opposite. Not good at all. Avoid, or if you must read it, make sure it's free. Don't pay for it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Book, 3 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is really simple but It's really helps me a lot. I'm really shy person and most of the time I don't even know what to ask or how to start conversation. Now with help of this book I'm feeling much confident when I start any conversation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars dont bother, 21 Jan. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Dreadful. Nothing you cannot think of yourself and a lot of it naff - Americans might like it but this Scot cringed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 8 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its OK - interesting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars A question a page/tree., 21 Aug. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Save the trees and put it on 2 a4 sheets. How much is the actual book anyway? Some good questions :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews