Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Small but beautiful., 8 Jan. 2012
By 
Mr. John R. Lee (Portsmouth, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought the Contour Roam to record myself in my local pool to self video coach my finswimming, and it worked perfectly in this waterproof case mounted on the suction cup holder. Simple and secure to load the camera, large easy to operate on/off slider, and such a choice of contour holders to mount it on either the surroundings or one's underwater equipment. Magic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does exactly what it should, 13 Jun. 2013
By 
L. Jones "busy bee" (Swansea, Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ContourRoam Waterproof Case for Camera (Camera)
This case worked perfectly for us and still isn't too large to carry around. We used it in the water parks in orlando and the footage we've got is excellent. Really pleased with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As described, 3 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ContourRoam Waterproof Case for Camera (Camera)
Originally bought for my diving trip, the cover works perfect and I've tested it on 30 meters depth. Was also thrown around in the boat, no scratches or cracks so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ContourRoam Waterproof Case for Camera (Camera)
tried it while kiteboarding and scuba diving...really easy to use, floats and excellent footage..it blocks the sound a bit but i guess thats normal
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 12 April 2014
By 
Kayleigh Tipper "kayleighT49" (Rousay, Orkney) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ContourRoam Waterproof Case for Camera (Camera)
I use this case for the ContourRoam 2. Although the camcorder itself is waterproof itself up to a depth of 1 metre, this case supposedly keeps it safe up to 60 metres.

I took it down several metres, and I did not experience any problems with the ContourRoam or the case, so it appears to work perfectly. The ContourRoam locks into the case safely, and is easy to operate once it is in the case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Manufacturing Defect., 7 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ContourRoam Waterproof Case for Camera (Camera)
The case is 100% waterproof. There can be a manufacturing defect where the magnet (in the external waterproof switch) has been put in the incorrect way round. It stops the magnet from working the on off of the roam camera. A Simple fix is available from the roam website or Amazon will swap the case for new one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Contour housing, 8 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ContourRoam Waterproof Case for Camera (Camera)
Bought this for a trip in Geneva and need it for 30m diving. It will do what it says on the tin...Very happy with the purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 18 May 2013
This review is from: ContourRoam Waterproof Case for Camera (Camera)
Great little addition to the camera. Great for scuba diving when your abroad or in any clear water. I will using this item alot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars product as described, 10 Feb. 2013
By 
Mr M Saeed (BRADENTON, FLORIDA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ContourRoam Waterproof Case for Camera (Camera)
Product as described, had no issues using it.

works as desired and works as it should do.

Thats it really
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ContourRoam Waterproof Case for Camera, 13 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ContourRoam Waterproof Case for Camera (Camera)
It's nice to know my ContouRoam is well protected when out/in the water and the footage is just as good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

ContourRoam Waterproof Case for Camera
£32.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews